eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Møderum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikke favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikke favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 160

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 259 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (259)
Sorter efter:
Angga S. Par Indonesia, 9. oktober 2014
great value for great comfort

good price, cozy room and close to kuta
8,3
Juniwan S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Dirty hotel

Good location
4,3
It was quite uncomfort stay, since the room floor was dirty and it was difficult to call the staff to clean the room.Definitely won't stay there anymore
Suyanto C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. august 2014
Value Hotel wil be back again...

Value Hotel, Polite Staff, Variety Breakfast
6,7
Fast Check In/Out, Various Breakfast, Bed is comfort.. Will be back again..
Yani A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. august 2014
need to change the pillow n sheet more often.

nice lovely tidy
7,7
It was good just the sheets newd to be changed more often.
Narciso L. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. august 2014
Good location, close to McDonald's and warungs..

Great and very helpful staff made the check in and check out process really easy..
7,7
My stay was good, the hotel was good value for money and will stay there again if my favourite hotel is not fully booked :)
Sucipto A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 28. juli 2014
Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Location, Close to Airport and Comfortable
8
Yulianto T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. juli 2014
Favehotel bypass

Location, comfort, clean
7
I stayed 2 nights at favehotel bypass, its nice, clean, comfort hotel with good location, easy to reach kuta beach and airport. But the food was poor compared to other hotel that i ever stayed. So based on that, i think the price is slightly over priced. Maybe if the price is cheaper a bit, i will stay there next time. Thanks favehotel & agoda
Anne H. Par Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. juni 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Gruppe China, 6. juni 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Møderumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpoolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikkefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikkefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpoolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02