eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Reception favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Møderum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikke favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikke favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta Antal værelser: 160

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 242 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (242)
Sorter efter:
Anne H. Gruppe Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
Short and with cockroaches

Quick access to the airport
5,7
Less than average due to cockroaches in two of our rooms. After bring moved I didn't see anymore luckily. Wouldn't book again because of that, location and limited breakfast buffet. Staff and internet speed were good.
Mei T. Gruppe Indonesia, 21. juni 2014
Lousier than other fave hotels

Close to airport, near to minimart.
3,3
Very dirty towels, incomplete toiletries. Close to airport, Mini Mart (although it is not 24 hours)
Chen G. Gruppe China, 6. juni 2014
traffic not good, far from kuta city center

the reception is very helpful
6,7
not happy for the shuttle bus didnot run on the day we stayed.
Chen G. Gruppe China, 6. juni 2014
far from kuta city center

staff is very nice, helpful
6,7
shuttle bus service cancel without notification and far from kuta city center
Zee L. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. maj 2014
Not clean with cockcroaches.

Location and price
6
Disappointing for the very first time. Too noisy and dirty.
Fui K. Par Malaysia, 29. maj 2014
Ok

Fast Internet,clean and new design.
5,7
Ok.
Adrie P. Par Indonesia, 23. maj 2014
I'm satisfied !

FRIENDLY, COZY, EASY
8,7
I'm satisfied !
Nenny T. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. maj 2014
Awesome experience

Simple modern room, cleanliness, bfast to go provided
8
Everything was good.. Except there is no confirmation on hotel pickup which caused me to pay extra IDR50000
Christopher K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. april 2014
clean and relatively cheap

Clean, affordable, pool
6,7
The room was surprisingly nice for the price. Clean and good size for 1 or 2 people. I've stayed in much more expensive Bali hotels that were much worse. Cheap and decent in-room massage. Good for short stay if you need to be closer to the airport. This location isn't good for tourists since it's on a busy street and far from the beach. I stayed there because i had business meetings close by. The breakfast was terrible. Other than that, I was very satisfied.
Jozep A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 18. april 2014
Hotel close to Mall,food and ATM.

Close to airport,near Mall,good value for money.
7
Hotel easily seen on highway to town from airport.Food and bank BCA next to hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Receptionfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Møderumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpoolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikkefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikkefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpoolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A05