eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

favehotel Bypass Kuta

Jl.Bypass Ngurah Rai Kuta No. 999xx, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesien 80361 (Se kort)

Book nu!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Møderum favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Lounge favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurant favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikke favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikke favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpool favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobby
favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse favehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuta / Tuban Antal værelser: 160

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,3

baseret på 283 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (283)
Sorter efter:
Chen L. Rejsende alene China, 14. januar 2015
OK

friendly and helpful staff
8
Too many groups speak loudly and smoke in walking pass, they shout with their group members from swimming pool to rooms upstairs, use hot water for their cup noodle but never clean the floor they made it dirty. Have to drive few kms to make a U-turn, simple and clean room, with power plugins beside bed(easy to play cell phone in the bed haha...), no minibar and boiler. Wifi and shower water are ok most of times. Anyway, it worth what you've paid.
Hudiaratama H. Par Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Hendry S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 3. januar 2015
Good hotel to stay

Staff response, location, room
6,7
Yen H. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 31. december 2014
Convenience and near airport

Staff friendly, near airport and just nice for late arrival
8
Good but quite noisy. Room not sound proof
Riotaro S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. december 2014
Perfect for business trip around kuta/tuban

ease of access location, quiet and comfortable room, great taste but still affordable food
10
The hotel is perfect for business traveler who wants to stay and work 1-3 days in kuta/tuban area. All staffs are professional and friendly. Here, they also provide us airport transfer (THIS IS A MUST HAVE FACILITY FOR HOTELS IN BALI, because airport taxi ALWAYS rip us off by charging almost 50% more than city taxi), rent-a-motorbike, rent-a-car, spa, all at reasonable price. I'm an Indonesian and highly suggest all budget business traveler to stay at favehotel bypass kuta, cheers
Wai L. Par Malaysia, 10. december 2014
Fair enough

price, staff, massage
7,7
soundproofing very bad, even someone walking or speaking outside the room also can heard,quite annoying.
Elisabet E. Par Indonesia, 6. december 2014
Value hotel

Location, value hotel, friendly staff
7,3
Vicente L. Rejsende alene Timor-Leste, 5. december 2014
A nice clean hotel

Clean, free wife, friendly staff
5,3
It is a good place to stay (sleep), however the location is not so good and food is limited of choice....
Vicente L. Rejsende alene Timor-Leste, 4. december 2014
A nice celan hotel

Clean, wife free, friendly staff
5,3
It is a good place to stay however location is not so good.....
Mani M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. november 2014
Dissapointed

new and so reasonably clean
6,3
The hotel refused to allow me to sign for my bills but only cash sales. The reason, I have booked the hotel through Agoda and so I will not be able to sign for bills to my room. This was most embarrassing as staff kept chasing me for money when I signed for restaurant bills. I do not remember having such problems with other hotels having booked through Agoda.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

favehotel Bypass Kuta Balifavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Møderumfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Pub/Loungefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Restaurantfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpoolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikkefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Mad og drikkefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Swimmingpoolfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Lobbyfavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelsefavehotel Bypass Kuta Bali - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08