eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badeværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Altan/Terrasse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butikker
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badeværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 318
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 263 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (263)
Sorter efter:
Eric R. Par Philippines, 12. april 2015
Very good location

Beach, location, view
7,7
It was good, great location
Rhoand G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. april 2015
Regular guests

Location has always been it's best asset. They have a nice beach front that the kids love and their staff are always helpful.
8
Good as always.
Shalyn T. Familie med små børn United States of America, 24. marts 2015
Good Location

I love the location, pool and beach views and love the friendly staff.
7,7
Me and my family had a great time at fiesta. My kids, ages 11 and 5 were always on the pool swimming or at the beach soaking and playing. I love how the beach front is only for fiesta guests. It is convenient being inthe tumon area, near to everything, stores, restaurants and church. The staff are so helpful and accomodating. The only thing i was disappointed with is how during room service staffs dont clean the bathroom thoroughly. Our tub was kinda not rubbed and the counter in bathroom was not wiped well. The glass I used were not replaced too. But I liked that towels are replaced everyday. Over all, we were satisfied. We enjoyed our stay in Guam.
Floyd C. Par United States of America, 2. marts 2015
Not 4 star hotel

The beach, wifi, and location.
7,3
The room was clean but, the room and bathroom was outdated. The sheets felt old, the furniture feels 90'ish and used. The bathroom door was rotting and cracking. The bathtub was moldy. The bathroom and the room felt more like a motel then a resort. So it's more like 2.5 stars. The price wasn't bad but, not worth what I paid for. Bottom line-- update the room and bathroom.
Tsz S. Par Hong Kong, 6. februar 2015
Wonderful View

Cleanliness, View and Location
8
Wai K. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 29. december 2014
Family Trip

Close to beach, easy access, free wifi
7
Joseph E. Par United States of America, 13. december 2014
classy

Pool beach and view
5,7
It was quite pleasantly well despite the fact that the room was smaller than I image
Iris B. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. november 2014
Will always stay at Fiesta when in Guam.

Location, staff, value for money.
9,7
Maire K. Par Philippines, 22. november 2014
clean, great location, nice staff. although old

value for money, clean beach, great food and staff
8,3
Yvette R. Par Philippines, 9. november 2014
comfy and affordable

clean, friendly staff, convenient location
8,7
I'll choose this place when I go back.:)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadeværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Altan/TerrasseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadeværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet indefraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - FitnessrumFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadeværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UdsigtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - StrandFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadeværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02