Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Fiesta Resort Guam

801 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bugt, Guam 96913 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Suite Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Badeværelse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Altan/Terrasse Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Udsigt Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Lobby Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra
Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefra Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Restaurant Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Butikker Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool Fiesta Resort Guam Guam - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Tumon Bugt Antal værelser: 318
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 169 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personale
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (169)
Marlyn W. Familie med små børn United States of America, 8. april 2014
Good

Pool,beach.
6,3
4stars.
Froilan M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 3. marts 2014
Hotel added to the experience

Room, Beach, Relaxing
7,7
Great stay. I was veryparticular about ensuring that we enjoy the water, accomodation and the destination and the hotel was just perfect in all aspects.
Vanessa R. Gruppe Philippines, 24. februar 2014
Very nice

Location staff & ice cream
7,7
Ka Y. Par China, 10. februar 2014
so far ok. ready like this place. staff is nice

the place, the staff, and the envoriment
7,3
Ka Y. Par China, 10. februar 2014
very nice, will come again

place, staff, beautiful beaches and sun
8,7
Chan C. Par Hong Kong, 30. december 2013
Enjoyable

Convenient, good design, close to beach
7,7
Very comfortable and enjoyable. It has a private beach in Tumon Bay, Guam. Therefore I can swim in the sea just few steps away from the beach. The BBQ is good, yet, some insects were seen on the raw foods... Anyway, a good design and simple hotel to stay.
Tadashi O. Familie med små børn Japan, 29. december 2013
On the beach

On the beach location; Some friendly people; BBQ food and show
7,3
Impression of the room is improved compared to the stay of the similar season of last year. Bath room lighting and terrace furniture are replaced. Room making is improved. According to my impression foods of BBQ were better than those of last year. However, still I feel that the venturation of bathroom is insufficient and drawers for clothing are not enough. Most people are more friendly than last year.
Chi I. Par Portugal, 12. november 2013
The most important, close to the beach

nice staff, large room, close to the beach
9
It is one of the beach resort in Guam, I believe Fiesta is the closest distance between the resort and the beach, the beach is really really beautiful and all rooms are ocean view, you will love it if you like diving. One not good is the hotel is a little bit old.
Lucia L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 21. oktober 2013
will visit again!

great view,clean room,nice service
9
every nice~will come back again!! should stay over 3 nights! enjoy the view every moment!! would like recommend to my friends~~but need to improve the wifi~~
Neil A. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 22. september 2013
Good beach holiday hotel

Good beach, good snorkelling, good breakfast buffet
7,3
My wife, eight year old daughter and I stayed at Fiesta Resort Guam for four nights. We had a twin room with two beds, but each bed was just larger than a single bed so not big enough to sleep two adults comfortably. The beach is good, swimming pools are ok and there is good snorkelling nearby at Ypao Beach and Gun Beach, just a short bus trip or drive away. The hotel offers a good breakfast buffet and there are many restaurants nearby. If you like snorkelling or diving, Guam is worth a visit, although we couldn't do as much as we hoped because of a tropical storm. We also visited Saipan and stayed at Fiesta Resort there, which is a slightly better hotel but in a quieter area. Highlights of our trip to Guam were swimming at Ypao, visiting the Fish Eye aquarium near Piti and swimming in Inarajan pools on the south-east coast.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fiesta Resort Guam GuamFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SuiteFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadeværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Altan/TerrasseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - UdsigtFiesta Resort Guam Guam - LobbyFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet udefraFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - RestaurantFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeFiesta Resort Guam Guam - ButikkerFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - SwimmingpoolFiesta Resort Guam Guam - GæsteværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - BadeværelseFiesta Resort Guam Guam - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02