Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Lufthavn, Kochi / Cochin, Indien 683572 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gæsteværelse Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gæsteværelse Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gæsteværelse Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gæsteværelse Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gæsteværelse Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kaffebar/Café Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet udefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitnessrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitnessrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimmingpool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimmingpool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Spa Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal
Beliggenhed: Kochi Lufthavn Antal værelser: 60

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 123 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personale
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (123)
Ravi M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. marts 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Mohammed I. Familie med små børn India, 9. marts 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Par United Kingdom, 6. marts 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Par United Kingdom, 5. marts 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed
James M. Gruppe United States of America, 5. marts 2014
Convenient

Convenience to airport
8,3
Ann H. Par Australia, 21. februar 2014
Perfect location for early morning flights

clean, modern room. free airport shuttle. quiet surroundings
8
Only had a few hours here as wanted to grab some sleep before we headed off on a 30 hour flight back to Australia. It fitted the bill perfectly.
Yvonne G. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. februar 2014
convenient location, clean, reasonable price

convenient location, clean, reasonable price
9
very comfortable, convenient and clean, very nice, internet works
Elin H. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 31. januar 2014
Very handy for airport!

Free airport shuttle, location by airport, good room standard
8,3
Stayed the night before we were flying out from kochin and it is a perfect location for this purpose. They have a free airport pick up/drop off service which you can order for whatever time you need it. The hotel is clean and rooms good. I believe they have a pool although I did not check it out. The food in the adjacent restaurant is ok, there's buffet and a ls carte available. For India this is however a very pricey hotel and I would not have booked it if I was on my own, but as my parents were with me we decided comfort was important.
Masahiro K. Par Taiwan, 30. januar 2014
Ecellent access from the airport

acess to the airport, cleaness, fair pricing
7,7
we arrived mid-nite. asked for free-pick up which was not there due to our loss time at immigration (visa on arrival took 1 hr to process), but the hotel was visible, and there were auto-riksha to take us to hotel. was quite convinient for late arrivals.
Hywel T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. januar 2014
Clean, stylish and modern hotel

design, location, restaurant
9,3
pretty good but Spa service extremely disappointing. One excuse after another - just didn't want to work !

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GæsteværelseFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GæsteværelseFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GæsteværelseFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GæsteværelseFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GæsteværelseFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Kaffebar/CaféFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet udefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - FitnessrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - FitnessrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SwimmingpoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SwimmingpoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SpaFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SwimmingpoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ButikkerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet udefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SwimmingpoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GæsteværelseFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GæsteværelseFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitnessrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01