eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Cochin Airport, Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Lufthavn, Kochi / Cochin, Indien 683572 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Cochin Durbar

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Swimmingpool Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Lobby Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gæsteværelse Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Gæsteværelse Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Fitnessrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Møderum
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Butikker Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal
Område: Kochi Lufthavn Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 131 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (131)
Sorter efter:
Bagavathy S. Gruppe India, 22. juli 2014
comfort stay at Kochi

People , comfort and food
9
very good
Subhash K. Rejsende alene India, 15. juni 2014
Excellent

Clean rooms & bathrooms
8,7
Stay was very good. This hotel has got very clean rooms as compared to many others in the same category. Provides free airport shuttle.
Thankam D. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. juni 2014
JUST GREAT

LOCATION ,FREE SHUTTLE,FREE BREAKFAST
8,7
JUST GREAT FOR ONE NIGHT ONLY
Jayesh M. Forretningsrejsende India, 25. maj 2014
Very good

Location, fountain , excellent lobby
8,3
Very good relaxing value for money
Sunita K. Par Malaysia, 26. april 2014
Great hotel and staffs

Clean, beautiful and cozy hotel
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at Flora Airport Hotel. It is very clean, beautiful and spacious. The staffs are very-very helpful and attentive. Communication is not a problem as all the staffs speak gook english. It is a great Hotel if you are looking for a hotel near Airport.
Ravi M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. marts 2014
Feel Like at Home - Very Attentative Staffs

Location- Near to the Airport and the City, Clean & the Staff
8
We stayed for 9 days. The room is clean with sufficient bathroom amenities. The staffs from the Front Office, F & B, Bell boys and even the Housekeeping were very attentive and ever ready to assist us whenever we need something. They also very polite and well mannered. The small park around the hotel is eye soothing and we feel relaxed.
Sirilah R. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. marts 2014
Excellent.

Amenities, clealiness & food
9,3
Great value for money. For only MYR160 it was an excellent choice. The breakfast was good (variety). I'll definitely book this hotel in future.
Mohammed I. Familie med små børn India, 9. marts 2014
comfortable and very memorable stay

Proximity to the airport, luxury at a good price, best staff
8
We stayed there for two days and it was pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and the rooms were spacious. good value for money. a stone throw away from the airport.
Christopher H. Par United Kingdom, 6. marts 2014
the hotel was very accommodating

rooms, spa, airport
9,7
Excellent comfort and good service from all the staff. Hotel is very smart and ultra modern! They got us to the international terminal in five minutes. Excellent airport hotel.
Linda C. Par United Kingdom, 5. marts 2014
This is a little gem. New, modern , clean

Cleanliness staff exellent massage
8,7
This is a very nice airport hotel with a bonus of a very nice pool and the best massage I had in Kerala. The staff are very good and the price represents very good value. We stayed on our arrival in Kochi and again the night before our departure because we were so impressed

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Flora Airport Hotel Kochi / CochinFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - SwimmingpoolFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - LobbyFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GæsteværelseFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - GæsteværelseFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - FitnessrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - ButikkerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi / Cochin - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A01