Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Flora Airport Hotel

Opp. International Terminal - Nayathodu P. O., Kochi Lufthavn, Kochi, Indien 683572 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Hotel Cochin Durbar
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Gæsteværelse Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Fitnessrum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Møderum Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Butikker
Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Dansesal Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet udefra Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Restaurant Flora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefra
Område: Kochi Lufthavn Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 169
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (169)
Sorter efter:
Arun S. Par India, 15. juli 2015
Best stay

Friendly Staff, Location and service
9,3
We landed in kochi and were surprised to see a name board in the arrival zone from the hotel representative as the flight was delayed. Everything about the hotel is good. One of the best hotels in kochi for sure.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Narangoli M. Familie med små børn India, 14. juni 2015
Very good

Near to Airpot, Clean and frontly staff
8,3
Over all it is very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anil D. Familie med ældre børn India, 31. maj 2015
Good hotel value for money

Room service pool
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Subhash K. Forretningsrejsende India, 25. maj 2015
Good Airport Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Proximity to the airport
8
Pleasant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fred F. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. maj 2015
Ideal for a transit hotel

location for transit, staff
8,7
it's all one needs for a transit hotel if you don't require the long trip into the city for your next move.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dianna P. Familie med små børn Australia, 18. april 2015
Nice hotel no mini bar

The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel was very clean.
7,7
We did enjoy our stay it would have been nice to buy a beer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juerg S. Familie med små børn Switzerland, 21. februar 2015
Comfortable stay very close to airport

Nice rooms, comfortable sleeping, free transfer to airport
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leonie R. Par Australia, 26. januar 2015
Good value for money.

Location (close to the airport). Good value for money.
6,3
After a long flight we were pleased with the location of the hotel so close to the airport. The room was a good size but could soon do with a refurbishment to smarten it up.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruediger J. Par Germany, 19. januar 2015
perfect hotel

location value for money standard
9,3
very satisfactory
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicholas I. Par United Kingdom, 15. januar 2015
Great place to stay

Clean, friendly, rooftop pool
10
We arrived at 8 a.m. but were invited to leave our bags in reception and have breakfast if we wished. Our room became available very quickly and we were impressed how clean and comfortable it was. I really enjoyed the roof terrace. It has an attractive view, good for birdwatching! and a nice pool. Checkout next morning was quick and efficient, and it is only one or two minutes to the airport!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Flora Airport Hotel KochiFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - GæsteværelseFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - FitnessrumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - MøderumFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - ButikkerFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - DansesalFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet udefraFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - RestaurantFlora Airport Hotel Kochi - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05