Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

FloWer-Beach Resort

Virgen, Anda, Anda, Filippinerne 6311

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,9

baseret på 31 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (31)
Sortér efter:
Philip O. Par Ireland, 26. december 2015
Don't Stay at Flower Beach

Location, beach, sunshine
5
We stayed at Flower-Beach Resort for 4 nights. I immediately upgraded to a room with A/C. The A/C was unusable as it was so loud we could not hear ourselves think. Our only other option for keeping the room cool was a ceiling fan that clattered away all night like an old typewriter. On the first night the hot water was not working so I went to the front desk to ask for help. The fellow who came to help asked if I really needed hot water. No, I don't, but I'm paying for it, and it's nice when you're covered in sunscreen, salt and sand. Mosquitos seem to find their way into the rooms easily. As far as decor was concerned, the rooms seem to be decorated by a blind nun. Every table in the restaurant had a fake plant. In the tropics? The food was abysmal and unimaginative. When we checked out I paid some additional food costs and was told they would keep the change as a tip. Not very classy, and very embarrassing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Silvia M. Gruppe Philippines, 10. marts 2015
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8,3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharon J. Par Canada, 24. februar 2015
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jens V. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 2. januar 2015
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mireia C. Rejsende alene Spain, 17. august 2014
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sean G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. august 2014
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Deborah W. Par Australia, 15. marts 2014
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7,3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shabana S. Par United Kingdom, 17. september 2013
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Craig B. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. april 2013
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cecile G. Par France, 3. april 2013
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
FloWer-Beach Resort AndaFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Rekreative FaciliteterFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - HaveFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - GæsteværelseFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - UdsigtFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - BadeværelseFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - GæsteværelseFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Hotellet indefraFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - GæsteværelseFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - BadeværelseFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - UdsigtFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - BadeværelseFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - IndgangFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Altan/TerrasseFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - GæsteværelseFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - GæsteværelseFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - RestaurantFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - BørneklubFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - SwimmingpoolFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - BørneklubFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Sport og aktiviteterFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - SwimmingpoolFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - SwimmingpoolFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - StrandFloWer-Beach Resort Anda - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01