Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,9

baseret på 281 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
5,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,7
Mad/spisning
4,8
Alle anmeldelser (281)
Sortér efter:
Shirley W. Par Malaysia, 16. april 2016
Good location, bus station just outside
6,7
Good location, bus station just outside
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Prof D. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. marts 2016
good hotel

comfort room
6,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Susan H. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 10. marts 2016
-
3,7
-
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Komal G. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 28. november 2015
good price good service

location, comfortable and clearn
9,7
very nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pei K. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. november 2015
Convenient Location Motel

LOCATION, CONVENIENCE , COMFARTABLE
6,7
Very good location and easy access to the tourist attractions. The staff is friendly and helpful... The room is quite small & busy street during night time...cannot sleep well...but convenience...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ursula K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 20. november 2015
Sadly TERRIBLE

Great location
2,7
Don't expect too much for English speaking with the receptions. The way they talked was so rude. The tiny room with and old red dusty carpet. Small toilet and lift. To me, it's not a good experience lived there. I am disappointed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lim Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. oktober 2015
Motel

Location, value for money and near casino
4,7
Location near casino and easy to access to all places.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gyuri P. Rejsende alene South Korea, 19. oktober 2015
the hotel is in the hot spot

kind people, nearby the hot places,....people are kind.
10
Little bit smelly but it's okay for one night.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ravi K. Familie med ældre børn India, 16. august 2015
Budget hotel in Macao downtown .

Location, Value for money , Convenience .
7
Comfortable . Auntie is courteous and good natured .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yik H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 7. juli 2015
Convenient location

Good Location
6,3
There have a good location only 5mins can be senado square. value hotel.recommended
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - IndgangForson Hotel Macao - OmgivelserForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02