Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Reception Forson Hotel Macao - Indgang Forson Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Forson Hotel Macao - Lobby Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Forson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Forson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Forson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Forson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,9

fra 263
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,6
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,6
Mad/spisning
4,8
Alle anmeldelser (263)
Sorter efter:
Junghyun L. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 25. maj 2015
that is resonable price and good location

place
6,7
Forson hotel is good. Nice location. However they really can't speak English. Everyone! Do you wanna talk with them? just give up. But old lady~ really kind and nice I wanna give a 5 star to her for her service. she can't speak English but service was awesome!! If I go to Macau? I will stay there again
Aldwin C. Gruppe Philippines, 2. maj 2015
Look for better accommodation

Location
4
Need to look for better hotel
Tio S. Par Indonesia, 24. april 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Corey T. Par Australia, 19. marts 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7,3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
John C. Par United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Janette B. Par Philippines, 20. december 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4,3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Romeo V. Par Philippines, 22. november 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Robert L. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. november 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9,3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Ellen J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 28. oktober 2014
Worse Hotel Ever
3
Nightmare.The rooms smells of cigarette and the staff are not friendly. This is ghe most disgusting hotel I ever seen and I will never come back again.Dont believe to their ads. Maybe you can tolerate the place if only the staff is friendly and helpful.They are arrogant,not helpful at all. And they dont have concerns to their guest. I will never recommend this hotel.
Alberto C. Rejsende alene Portugal, 22. september 2014
In central

Easy to acess, in central, cheap
3,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - IndgangForson Hotel Macao - OmgivelserForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03