eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Reception Forson Hotel Macao - Indgang Forson Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Forson Hotel Macao - Lobby Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,9

baseret på 243 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,6
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,6
Mad/spisning
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (243)
Sorter efter:
Alberto C. Rejsende alene Portugal, 22. september 2014
In central

Easy to acess, in central, cheap
3,3
Chew K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Good location but price too high.

Good Location, Friendly Staff, Convenient Public Transport.
6
The hotel is located at the centre of Macau. Very good location and easy access to the tourist attractions. The lady receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room is quite clean but small. However, price too expensive for such a room. Overall, it is satisfiable for one night stay.
Chee M. Gruppe Malaysia, 9. september 2014
friendly staff and Good location

friendly staff and good location
8
Rmb is common use in Macau with 1 to 1 exchange rate. Will loss few dollar is spend there. Luckily friendly staff willing to explain and show us the nearest money changer. Staff willing to spend her time and show us place to visit. She even chit chatting with us and introduce some traveller with us.
Renx T. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Forson Hotel

good location
7,3
Catherine K. Gruppe United States of America, 30. juli 2014
Good stay

Location
6,7
Great location. Smell of smoke when we first entered but otherwise comfortable
Elizabeth A. Par Hong Kong, 22. juli 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Gruppe Singapore, 16. marts 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Par Malaysia, 1. marts 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Par Singapore, 28. februar 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - IndgangForson Hotel Macao - OmgivelserForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04