eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Reception Forson Hotel Macao - Indgang Forson Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Forson Hotel Macao - Lobby Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,9

baseret på 233 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,6
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,7
Mad/spisning
4,9
Alle anmeldelser (233)
Sorter efter:
Par 22. juli 2014
the hotel is convenient but not that quiet.

clean the bed is comfortable and the staff are good
7,3
My stay was not bad and u get what u get for so for the price I think it is reasonable.
Lim K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. juni 2014
small but good location

good location, clean
5,3
Alvikn P. Gruppe Singapore, 16. marts 2014
It's was a last min check in hotel .

The reception is friendly and help us.
5,7
I miss my flight and the only affordable hotel that i could check in is Forson Hotel. Hard beds with minimum fixture for the hotel, more like a motel
Yih M. Par Malaysia, 1. marts 2014
Forson Hotel

normal
4
Lai S. Par Singapore, 28. februar 2014
Just ok for a night stay..

Affordable, close to casino,
4,7
Small room with minimum amentities, low floor, walking distance to casino and my favorite roasted duck restaurant.
Kit Y. Familie med ældre børn China, 3. februar 2014
Nice staff but uncomfortable environment

Staff
5,7
Doreen Y. Gruppe Singapore, 3. februar 2014
Expensive Stay

Nothing
4
Super overprice for such a budget stay maybe is due to festive season. but i will definitely not coming back.
Wai C. Par Hong Kong, 31. december 2013
cheap and old

cheap, convenient, small
3
uncomfortable overall for the small room and dirty towel, though with re-decor but still too old for the money, just because it locate in the city center, but it is noisy and crowded; not suitable for family with children; better try another one with a higher budget
Abdul R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. december 2013
Nice and friendly

Location price and cleanliness
6,3
Nice stay. Hotel location right 8n the centre ofvthe city. There is one halal chinese food restorant nearf the hotel and another halal indonesian restorant about 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Anami P. Gruppe United Kingdom, 15. december 2013
very dirty and uncomfortable

you get to check out
3,7
Receptionist is very unfriendly, he actually denied we were at the right hotel. None of the checkin staff speak english and arent exactly very friendly. The room was extremely filthy, the carpets had a thick layer of dust on the less walked on places, something which could be cleaned in 5 minutes but would have taken months to build up (how often are they supposed to clean rooms?). The bed sheets had unexplainable stains as did the pillow and duvet. The beds were so bad in fact we refused to sleep there and spent all night in the casinos, next time will deffintely pay a bit more and just stay there. Having stayed at major city hotels across the world this was deffinetly the worst value for money I can imagine, it give a bad name to local/boutique hotels which are usually much better than the internationals.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - IndgangForson Hotel Macao - OmgivelserForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01