Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Forson Hotel

No 579 and 583 San Maa Lou, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Reception Forson Hotel Macao - Indgang Forson Hotel Macao - Omgivelser Forson Hotel Macao - Lobby Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Forson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Forson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Forson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Forson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Forson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Forson Hotel Macao - Reception Forson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 43
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,9

fra 265
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,7
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,6
Mad/spisning
4,8
Alle anmeldelser (265)
Sorter efter:
Ravi K. Familie med ældre børn India, 16. august 2015
Budget hotel in Macao downtown .

Location, Value for money , Convenience .
7
Comfortable . Auntie is courteous and good natured .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yik H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 7. juli 2015
Convenient location

Good Location
6,3
There have a good location only 5mins can be senado square. value hotel.recommended
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Junghyun L. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 25. maj 2015
that is resonable price and good location

place
6,7
Forson hotel is good. Nice location. However they really can't speak English. Everyone! Do you wanna talk with them? just give up. But old lady~ really kind and nice I wanna give a 5 star to her for her service. she can't speak English but service was awesome!! If I go to Macau? I will stay there again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aldwin C. Gruppe Philippines, 2. maj 2015
Look for better accommodation

Location
4
Need to look for better hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tio S. Par Indonesia, 24. april 2015
small but good location. staff friendly.

location.staff and good bed.not bad.
7,3
Nice. Only toilet a bit too open. Transparency can see outside.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Corey T. Par Australia, 19. marts 2015
Happy customers

Cleanliness, location & quiet on a busy street during night time.
7,3
I'm more than happy to stay at this hotel when I next visit. Keep up the good work Agoda!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John C. Par United States of America, 2. februar 2015
Great location, budget room, apathetic staff.

1. Location 2. Value 3. Wifi
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janette B. Par Philippines, 20. december 2014
Just okey hotel

Nothing i can think of
4,3
Just stayed for hours and went to my cousin's apartment
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Romeo V. Par Philippines, 22. november 2014
experience

cleanliness and accessibility to main shopping site like the senado square.
7
it was pleasant though the hotel staff had difficulty communicating in english.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert L. Rejsende alene Australia, 18. november 2014
Located near Senado Square

Value, location, staff
9,3
Located in close proximity to Senado Square. A very good, economy-standard hotel. Room cleanliness excellent. Would stay again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Forson Hotel MacaoForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - IndgangForson Hotel Macao - OmgivelserForson Hotel Macao - LobbyForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraForson Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - BadeværelseForson Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseForson Hotel Macao - ReceptionForson Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08