eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimmingpool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimmingpool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Indgang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse
Område: City Proper Antal værelser: 290
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 175 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (175)
Sorter efter:
Stephen C. Par United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9,3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. Gruppe Philippines, 23. februar 2015
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6,3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. februar 2015
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. Par Philippines, 16. februar 2015
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. Par Philippines, 6. februar 2015
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4,3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Edmund A. Par United States of America, 5. februar 2015
3-star hotel with 1-star service

Clean, free internet, free breakfast
6
My wife and I caught the shuttle to go to Robinson's mall in San Nicholas. We confirmed with the shuttle driver the pickup time before getting off the shuttle. We made it a point to be outside 5 minutes prior to the pickup time. The shuttle ended up leaving earlier than the scheduled time. After waiting for 15 minutes past the scheduled pickup time a security guard was nice enough to call the hotel for us. We waited for about 20 minutes and no one came to pick us up. We were getting worried for our safety because the mall was closing and the lights were to be shut off. We ended up catching a tricycle cab back to the hotel. We are foreigners. Fort Ilocandia staff showed no regard for our safety. When we returned we demanded to speak to the manager to file a formal complaint. We expected more from a hotel to claim to be a 5-star resort.
Geraldine G. Rejsende alene Philippines, 4. februar 2015
Charming hotel with excellent service

Comfortable, good service, good food
8
Our stay was memorable.
Shaun H. Par Australia, 26. januar 2015
Past it's best

Gardens, Activities, History
6
We spent 1 night at Fort Ilocandia during a road trip through the northern Philippines The hotel is massive, with a huge area of landscaped grounds (which are particularly nice to walk around in the morning), nice gardens, has a large pool and golf-driving range. There are plenty of activities available, unfortunately we didn’t have much time to experience them all. Check in & check out was quick and simple, staff were all very friendly. I was looking forward to staying here however was a little disappointed – while it has it’s positives and is quite historical and charming, it is definitely past its glory days. I found Fort Ilocandia to be quite expensive for the overall quality of the accommodation – the room while large, wasn’t very comfortable (very hard bed and pillows) and not at all sound-proof, the food quality wasn’t great.. I’m not a fan of the idea of private/hotel zoos and found the Fort Illocandia’s zoo particularly depressing (*Important to note that we didn't see any particular mistreatment of the animals - simply very small cages with no greenery - eg Eagles are in a tall narrow cage, not much room to move around, overall in need of an update). The hotel’s features are it activities (Beach, dune buggies, driving range, archery, casino etc), however like the rest of the hotel, are all in need of a facelift. Nice place to check out, however I’ll be more inclined to shop around for somewhere better priced if we're in the area again
Ann F. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. januar 2015
Great location and lots to do

Location, Big Rooms, Wide Spaces
7,3
We stayed there for 2 nights - the resort was relaxing and it's something nice to come home to after a tiring day touring the sights of ilocos. They could improve on the food, though, as they don't have a lot of options. An extra bottle of mineral water is really expensive, best to bring some before checking in so you can save at least Php 35 per bottle. Staff are nice, and place is clean - a bit old, but I think it's well-maintained.
Benvic A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. januar 2015
relaxing and nice hotel

cleanliness of the room, helpful staff and lots of recreational activities
10
it's our third time and we can say it's still the best hotel in town! we wished we had enough time to try their latest recreational activities. staff so very helpful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - IndgangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C04