Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Omgivelser Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative Faciliteter Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimmingpool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Swimmingpool Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Indgang Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefra Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Gæsteværelse
Område: City Proper Antal værelser: 290
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 200
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sorter efter:
Emelyn S. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. juli 2015
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7,3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joselita B. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. juni 2015
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7,7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. maj 2015
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. maj 2015
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathleen R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. maj 2015
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7,7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jason K. Par Australia, 13. maj 2015
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Michael O. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. maj 2015
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raechell A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 3. maj 2015
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9,3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marie A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. april 2015
Awesome Ilocandia

1. Efficient Service 2. Various Activities 3. Relaxing Accomodation
7,7
It was an awesome stay. We really did enjoyed a lot. The rooms looks tired and and old but are still comfortable. Bidet must be added for improvement.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catherine M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 25. april 2015
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - IndgangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08