Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, Laoag, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 228 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (228)
Sortér efter:
Charina P. Familie med små børn United States of America, 20. april 2016
Excellent hotel
6,7
It was a relaxing 2 nights stay ... The food is delicious and the staff are very friendly. Clean hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amanda D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. april 2016
The hotel is great, they got it all for us.
5
We could have stayed longer, maybe next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Grace M. Gruppe Philippines, 9. april 2016
Awesome accomodations
6,7
The place was clean and the staff were very accomodating. The rooms were spacious and with Agoda we were able to enjoy these at a really good price!! The facilities need a bit of fixer upper though since it looked like the watersports part of the trip lacked a bit.. But overall stay was very good!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cristina Z. Par Canada, 4. april 2016
Resort is due for a renovation!!!!
5,3
Its good we only stayed one night. I will not stay at FIR again!!! A/C doesnt get that cold only at night. During daytime it feels like it is only blowing cold fan air. The room have musty and cigarette smell. The resort itself is nice but it is ran downed. Breakfast buffet is good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anggelo D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. marts 2016
Holy Week 2016

Historical, Ambience and Location
9,3
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aurea D. Gruppe United States of America, 23. marts 2016
Discovery! Will bring friends here.

Location, the grounds, Zoo
9
Very nice!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Juvy P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. marts 2016
defective aircon
4
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nichola D. Par United Kingdom, 10. marts 2016
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel

History, clean, room
5,7
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Douglas S. Par Canada, 29. februar 2016
Simply amazing

The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
9,7
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eduardo A. Gruppe United States of America, 13. februar 2016
Super
6,7
Room very spacious
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel LaoagFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - OmgivelserFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - SwimmingpoolFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - IndgangFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - GæsteværelseFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - RestaurantFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet udefraFort Ilocandia Resort Hotel Laoag - Hotellet indefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08