Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1128 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1128)
Sortér efter:
Thomas L. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2015
Foto er gået ned i kvalitet

Værelset interiøret og udsigten
6,3
Det er anden gang vi bor her. Hotellets værelser er meget dejlige og udsigten er skøn. Vil man bo i ro og fred på Kata Beach så er det hotellet. MEN: Hotellets personale kan ikke tale engelsk - der er stort set ingen som kan gøre sig forståelig. Kvaliteten på morgenmaden er faldet drastisk i forhold til sidste år. På et 4 stjernet hotel servere man ikke kaffe eller sin juice i papkrus. Og kaffen var fra en automat som ikke virkede. Med andre ord - vi boede på Foto hotel i fire dage og fik ikke morgenkaffe. Personalet vidste det man gjorde ikke noget.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mads P. Par Denmark, 19. november 2013
Fantastisk

Smuk udsigt, venlig personale, dejlige værelser
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erling N. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2013
dejlige værelser, smuk udsigt

Pool fantastisk udsigt
8
besværligt at komme til strand/by hotellet burde have bedre service vedr. kørsel til strand/by dyrt med taxi 200 bath
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kanit T. Gruppe Thailand, 17. april 2016
Good view & location but can improve alot better
4,7
Located on the hill top which with a great view by the pool and dining area. However, we were quite disappointed the breakfast provided by the hotel. There were much varieties and the coffee machine at the break line and lobby are somewhat suitable for home use and very old. The dining room should turn on the air conditioning during the day that guests can both choose whether to sit in or outside as its been very very hot throughout summer. Because its located by the slope, the cable lift was used to take us to the the room.. a bit far and slow. The pool was actually stunning we feel that people only came here to take photos.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jaeseung C. Par South Korea, 8. april 2016
Reasonable price and Best choice
5,7
I think it was best choice in my phuket travel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ekchaveng K. Par Thailand, 7. april 2016
good hotel
5,3
Good Foods and many foods View very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Louise P. Par Singapore, 5. april 2016
A relaxing and charming corner of Phuket
5,3
Nestled in a bay area, away from the maddening crowd, this small resort is an interesting discovery. Tasteful design and nice touches in the rooms and facilities. Thanks to its popularity, it is due for expansion.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lu L. Familie med små børn China, 22. marts 2016
a.c. is poor,location is inconvenient. pool is the
3,3
Air conditioner is right above your head which makes very uncomfortable diluting night. All that I will recommend is the pool. Besides that, it would be just normal standard. Location is inconvenient yet cafeteria is unsatisfactory.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sittipat P. Par Thailand, 9. marts 2016
Bad first impression, No service mind

the bed feel confortable
5,7
We spent a night at foto hotel. We rent a car from airport and traveling ourself. When we arrived at the door, a lot of stuff were inside and just take a look at me while i put my bagage off the car. no one come to help us. I have to open the door myself and drag by bag along, for info it was a huge travel bags. Front desk was speaking well but no appologies for any inconveninet. I feel like travel in a self service hotel. It was the same when i left the hotel. Feel terrible when facing with the unservices minded. I am not going back any way. By the way we book a sea view room, the room is comfortable but there is a new hotel building beside foto hotel and its building block the view from our room. So be careful if you choose to spend the night at foto hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Umar H. Par Malaysia, 8. marts 2016
View from the room and pool 😍
6,7
The best hotel in Kata if you like elevated view of the beach. The room was spacious and we had a tub on the balcony. The staffs were really helpful with all our questions and requests. The infinity pool offers a wonderful view of Kata Noi beach. Would recommend this place for couples especially as it offers a very romantic setup. They also have facilities for late check out which was a plus as our flight was later on the pm. P/s: agoda should change the displayed pictures as there is a new hotel next to Foto Hotel which obstructs 30% of the view.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøderumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøderumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - LuksusloungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Plantegninger


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08