eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møderum Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møderum Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 79
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 804 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (804)
Sorter efter:
Mads P. Par Denmark, 19. november 2013
Fantastisk

Smuk udsigt, venlig personale, dejlige værelser
10
Erling N. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2013
dejlige værelser, smuk udsigt

Pool fantastisk udsigt
8
besværligt at komme til strand/by hotellet burde have bedre service vedr. kørsel til strand/by dyrt med taxi 200 bath
Natthapol S. Par Thailand, 25. august 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax
Jiann R. Par Malaysia, 25. august 2014
Foto Hotel

Nice View, Different Memories & Good Services
9
The customer services in Foto Hotel is really good, I appreciate for every thing they've done. Had a nice trip when I was there, definitely going again !
Angkana M. Rejsende alene Thailand, 15. august 2014
Foto Hotel, my most favorite hotel

Service Mind, Very nice landscape and beautiful room
9,3
Foto Hotel is located on the hill so you can see the nice landscape from swimming pool and dining place. One thing that you may careful is about the rooms those are lower than the reception so you are required to take the transit golf car, which feel like playing roller-coaster ^---^
Hament R. Par Singapore, 12. august 2014
An amazing escape :)

The rooftop poolside ambience & views, room & staffs
9
An overnight at Foto Hotel was an impromptu decision, which turned to be a fabulous getaway. The hotel is modern contemporary boutique one, stylish decor (cameras, imagery, books, Apple computers & tasteful design). Funky!! The room (despite being garden facing) was simply delightful; very spacious, tasteful, modern, well thought out design & layout that took functional purpose / practicality of guests' need into account. Lovely bathroom with bathtub included (it's a plus point for me). I liked the large screen TV (with good reception), iPod docking with speakers to facilitate your own musical atmosphere, comfortable bed and a spacious balcony too. The rooftop pool with its’ magnificent view is to die for (don't take that literally please!). Simply breathtaking .. One can just lounge & soak there for days on end. To make it more seductive, it opens till 11pm (finally found a place where they don't start chasing you out by 7pm); and the colourful silhouette lighting for the pool in the evening is amazing (LOVE the colours). There are plenty of loungers overlooking the ocean to chill with yummy margaritas (they were good). Tried a few dishes and they were good too. I must say that I liked the fact that there was mostly young staff (not being biased .. I'm not saying old is not gold) whom were energetic, they seemed to be enjoying their work, engaging and ready to help. To sum it up 'cool'! Two adverse comments that I also must share are that parking is an area of concern and that the elevators weren’t working. A good exercise climbing up those stairs to the pool. Ooops, one more comment is that the ramps linking the different levels of the hotel are extremely (perhaps overly) steep; a critical safety hazard by my standards (especially in wet weather). To sum it all up, I have but no choice but to gives thumbs up to this hotel with my absolute recommendation. In fact I am certain that I’ll be back!
Parranee O. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 9. august 2014
Creative hotel

Photo theme, room floor plan, Breakfast
9
Friendly stuff to introduce the hotel on first step. No complain so far. Feel amezing the way they present different concept to the guest.
Parranee O. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 9. august 2014
Excellenent hotel theme.

Good hotel presentation. Comfort room with outdoor tube, seaview.
9
Breakfast is excellent u can't find anywhere in Phuket. The bedroom is well plan with free mini bar. Nothing to complain.
Deirdre C. Par United States of America, 28. juli 2014
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in

Decor, decor, decor!
8,3
This was one of the most unique and interesting hotels I've ever stayed in. Everywhere I looked, there was something really awesome. The entire hotel was decorated in black and white, there were old cameras everywhere, giant teddy bears, I'm not sure how to explain it, but I had a fantastic experience. The room was absolutely massive. The bed was probably the most comfortable I've ever slept in. The minibar was free. There was a huge bathroom and bathtub, with a massive window into the room. I have very little to complain about! The pool on the rooftop was incredibly gorgeous - it was made of white marble and a beautiful light blue color. There was astroturf and large pillows all over the hotel, the elevator went sideways down the hill, I just couldn't get enough of how modern this place was! The food was average and the location not incredibly convenient, but I have to say that the hotel was one of the coolest places I've ever stayed in. Will definitely be back.
Sam T. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2014
Way beyond my expectations, perfecto!

Nature, peaceful, tranquil
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøderumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøderumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - LuksusloungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01