eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møderum Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møderum Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 79
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 856 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (856)
Sorter efter:
Mads P. Par Denmark, 19. november 2013
Fantastisk

Smuk udsigt, venlig personale, dejlige værelser
10
Erling N. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2013
dejlige værelser, smuk udsigt

Pool fantastisk udsigt
8
besværligt at komme til strand/by hotellet burde have bedre service vedr. kørsel til strand/by dyrt med taxi 200 bath
Cheng X. Par Singapore, 8. oktober 2014
Good place to relax

Nice view, big room, extended breakfast timing
8,3
My girlfriend and I enjoy the one night stay. The hotel was quiet so it's relax to walk around. The theme color is good and the room design was nice. Big bathtub and we have spent a moment in the tub with bubbles. Open view just outside the balcony. Extended breakfast till 1pm so u can have your meal after u checkout and before u leave the place. Bought the small foto bear & carrier bag for my girl as she likes it. Overall it's a good place to stay for couples. All couples should make a trip to Foto Hotel
Michell C. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
Photographic experience at this hotel!

The room, the pool, the view at the pool!
9,3
It was one of the best hotels we've stayed at. Fell in love with the hotel and the room straight away! Every corner of the hotel is a photo-taking opportunity! The breakfast selection is great, the breakfast area is bright and airy. The pool is not huge but good enough to have a dip or a quick swim in it. The view at the pool is amazing, especially the hangout area. The hotel even has a movie night by the pool once a week. The staffs are great and attentive. It was definitely a great experience staying at this hotel and will definitely be back. Please keep up the good work and maintain the quality.
Kim T. Par Singapore, 5. oktober 2014
Great hotel and location but staff missing a beat

Loved the location, the design of hotel and the rooms are great
6,7
Overall stay at the hotel was okay, no seriously negative comments on the hotel but left feeling not that 'wow' about our stay. The reason I believe came down to the staff and the small things which we experienced in the lack of service.
Shuri F. Rejsende alene Japan, 29. september 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!

Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
10
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!
Weesit T. Rejsende alene Thailand, 28. september 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.

Design, Clean and Staff.
7
Sorrawan S. Par Thailand, 27. september 2014
Awesome view, luv pool

Nice view,location and staff
9
Mayurat N. Par Thailand, 9. september 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. Par Brunei Darussalam, 8. september 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøderumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøderumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - LuksusloungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06