eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møderum Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møderum Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 79
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 895 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (895)
Sorter efter:
Mads P. Par Denmark, 19. november 2013
Fantastisk

Smuk udsigt, venlig personale, dejlige værelser
10
Erling N. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2013
dejlige værelser, smuk udsigt

Pool fantastisk udsigt
8
besværligt at komme til strand/by hotellet burde have bedre service vedr. kørsel til strand/by dyrt med taxi 200 bath
Charina A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. december 2014
Relaxing Vacation.

Hotel lobby, superb. Check-in, fast. Room, amazing with a jacuzzi at the balcony, surprised my son. The bass speaker,too. The pool is breathtaking!
7,7
Overall, our stay is a very relaxing one! The hotel is amazing most esp their silhouette pool! Only the crane for the ongoing construction is obstructing the scenery and our photos of the view. Our room ( ozone ) was superb! My son and hubby liked the jacuzzi and the bass speaker. Downsides are a few but I consider it all major Musts in a hotel stay: no dental kits for us, w/c is a must in a 4-star hotel (if they claimed it), our sheets have stains ( though fading ), the wifi comes and goes, we cannot use it all 3 of us together; and the buffet is expensive and I can't accept that we have to order 1 main when they said it's a Buffet Extra! My husband and son was disappointed when in fact I told them at the beginning that they would love the bfast! The ready made coffee, juice were too sweet even with ice. I Dnt like the greens of their salad. I wish they would change their buffet selections to a Real Buffet. But I love their hotel. I would still come back for it's breathtaking view, but not bec of the food. I believe that when you say buffet, it should be unlimited. My son never enjoyed it that's why I felt bad myself. The food choices are really limited.
Diana D. Par China, 14. december 2014
Nice Hotel

Room Design, Details, Breakfast
9,3
Very nice hotel and excellent design! A beautiful Hotel!
Isaraporn K. Gruppe Thailand, 29. november 2014
Nice to stay

Hotel facility, cozy room, nice interior decoration
8
Recommend !!!
Stephen C. Par Australia, 23. november 2014
Foto Hotel below expectations. Staff service bad.

Location allows for nice view from the pool. Comfortable super large bed(Actually two doubles put together). Nice view from balcony tub.
4
Way below expectations. Ant infestation in room sink. Sink area affected by water damage and rotting. No ventilation and uneven floor in shower/toilet area causing shower and toilet to stink. Water damage on concrete wall of bedroom. Staff very unhelpful and want to overcharge for everything. Linen not changed until last day of 7 nights. Tried to over charge and charge extra days for extra guest who stayed in our room for one night. Tried to charge us for another guests breakfast bill. Restaurant food was horrible salad leaves brown and rotting. Breakfast way below expectations. Ate breakfast at other locations after the first day. Minimal shuttle trips to the beach down the hill.
Yu X. Par China, 17. november 2014
Great view

Room view pool
9
Great view!Great swimming pool!Very good room!We had a great time.
Yue Y. Par China, 15. november 2014
above average

1. modern decorations. 2. great view. 3. large bed
7,7
this hotel is full of art sense. the view at top roof is amazing. however, compared to previous years, the facilities and furniture are getting old. better maintenance should be required.
Jennifer P. Par Australia, 4. november 2014
Pleasant stay, beautiful pool!!

The pool, the Room decor,
7
Had a relatively pleasant stay at Foto. The decor of this hotel is absolutely stunning!!! The highlight would definately be the swimming pool area. The pool view and pool itself was gorgeous! The only negative is that the hotel is located high up on a steep hill. It was a struggle to walk up to the hotel but then again Phuket is quite hilly.
Ng L. Par Malaysia, 23. oktober 2014
Money worth valued

unique, clean and friendly
9
everything was good except the foods are too oily, and it will be perfect if the hotel could provide free transport to the beach more frequent.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøderumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - MøderumFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - LobbyFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - FitnessrumFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - IndgangFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFoto Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFoto Hotel Phuket - LuksusloungeFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - UdsigtFoto Hotel Phuket - SwimmingpoolFoto Hotel Phuket - FaciliteterFoto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03