eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Swimmingpool Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møderum Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Møderum Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Spa Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby Foto Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 79
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 986 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (986)
Sorter efter:
Thomas L. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2015
Foto er gået ned i kvalitet

Værelset interiøret og udsigten
6,3
Det er anden gang vi bor her. Hotellets værelser er meget dejlige og udsigten er skøn. Vil man bo i ro og fred på Kata Beach så er det hotellet. MEN: Hotellets personale kan ikke tale engelsk - der er stort set ingen som kan gøre sig forståelig. Kvaliteten på morgenmaden er faldet drastisk i forhold til sidste år. På et 4 stjernet hotel servere man ikke kaffe eller sin juice i papkrus. Og kaffen var fra en automat som ikke virkede. Med andre ord - vi boede på Foto hotel i fire dage og fik ikke morgenkaffe. Personalet vidste det man gjorde ikke noget.
Mads P. Par Denmark, 19. november 2013
Fantastisk

Smuk udsigt, venlig personale, dejlige værelser
10
Erling N. Par Denmark, 8. marts 2013
dejlige værelser, smuk udsigt

Pool fantastisk udsigt
8
besværligt at komme til strand/by hotellet burde have bedre service vedr. kørsel til strand/by dyrt med taxi 200 bath
Kamolwan J. Rejsende alene Thailand, 24. april 2015
Luxury hotel away from town

rooftop, design, comfort
8,7
Foto Hotel certainly has created a distinct brand, which is clear throughout the entire hotel. Luxury meets whimsical. Hits the mark for a boutique hotel. While the hotel itself is extremely comfortable, with great rooftop views, a fantastic rooftop pool and lounge area, good restaurant... It misses the mark on location. Foto Hotel is secluded at the top of a hill, on an unmarked road. Great for those who ideally want to just stay at the hotel -- i.e. take advantage of the pool for kids. However, to get into town is rather expensive if you do not have your own transportation. Though, the hotel does offer a shuttle to Kuta Beach during set times -- which are not very convenient. Otherwise, you must hire a car directly from the hotel at set hotel prices, or the taxi stand across the way, which also offers little negotiation and high prices. Rarely, if ever, do songtaews, tuk tuks or taxis drive by the road that the hotel is on. So be prepared to spend plenty of money solely on transportation when staying at this hotel. Overall, the staff were friendly and helpful, food at the hotel was pretty good, and the vibe they've created may be the sole reason to stay there at all.
Burachat K. Par Thailand, 15. april 2015
it was great

Actually i might say the sillhouette pool is the hightlight of the hotel but unfortunately the view was blacked by some constructions.
8
it was great.
Nariya M. Gruppe Thailand, 6. april 2015
Worth every cent to stay

Bedroom, extended breakfast/brunch time, overall interior design
9
Buddika B. Par Australia, 31. marts 2015
good stay

nice place
7
Somaly P. Par Australia, 30. marts 2015
AMAZEBALLS

Infinity pool, views, breakfast
9,3
Amazing! We did not want to leave! We stayed in Deluxe Ocean View room-highly recommend! Perfect for couples who want a luxury getaway. Loved waking up to views of kata beach. Big windows and king size bed! Nice and quiet and no mosquitoes. Breakfast buffet was simple and nice. Egg menue was great. We looked forward to breakfast every morning and rushed home everynight to cool down in the very clean infinity pool which is open till 11pm but if are quite they'll let you stay longer. The only thing we wish Foto would improved on is bus times run more frequent during the day as the hotel is located on a very steep hill and tuk tuk drivers struggle going up. The walk down can also be dangerous I wouldn't recommend it-its about 15 minutes.A cab from Foto hotel to Kata beach should be 200 bht and 500bht to patong. Staff are polite and always greeted us. English quite good just speak slowly. Foto hotel as a 4 star hotel is underrated! It's definitely a 5 star! If you want quiet, beautiful beaches and a glamorous affordable hotel Foto Hotel is perfect. We will definitely be returning!
Yuen S. Par Hong Kong, 26. marts 2015
Very clean

clean
10
Johnnie S. Par United States of America, 12. marts 2015
Poor Food and Bad Location

The large room, sea view and hot tub
4
Our stay was just okay. The hotel is up on a hill and it takes about 30 minutes to walk up and down 3-4 hills to get to the town. The staff talked very fast and they smirked at us every time we walked in the lobby to ask questions. They have one restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner and the food was not good. Their menu choices are not desirable at all. I don't recommend this hotel at all to anyone.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3B04