eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Frugtplantage, Singapore 248646 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rekreative Faciliteter
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møderum Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant
Område: Frugtplantage Antal værelser: 255
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 345 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personale
9,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (345)
Sorter efter:
Addams L. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 30. juni 2014
super conformable

nice service
8,7
Asad M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
Amazing

Very Friendly Staff, Location and perfect food
8,3
Couldn't be better. All thumbs up
Asad M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 29. juni 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, Location and great food
8,3
Very Pleasant
Azizah M. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
9,3
Jasmine C. Par Malaysia, 20. juni 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Porima C. Par Taiwan, 9. juni 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be

good and warm service people
6,3
Long T. Gruppe Vietnam, 1. juni 2014
Very convenience location. Excellent services

Services
7,7
Excellent services and location. Whatsoever, it will be great if the hotel care more about guest anniversary such as birthday, etc.
Dato A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 1. juni 2014
effortlessly luxurious

large and comfortable room, great bathroom, excellent restaurants
9,7
a very relaxing and luxurious stay
Seung W. Gruppe South Korea, 20. maj 2014
So nice to stay here. will stay next time again.

Beautiful room. Kind and eligible staff. Delicious food.
9,7
The best service and room. Not big hotel but I really love it.
Yvette C. Par Hong Kong, 28. april 2014
comfortable, fantastic, exceed my expectations

convenience, comfortable, excellent service
9,3
I reached hotel at 6pm, and request to have late check-out. The front desk staff is very helpful, and understanding about my situation (my flight time is late evening by next day), so special offers us to check-out at 3pm. For me, it's the great service what he did, just the most important thing: understanding what customers need, then provide the best possible service they can.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04