Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,8

baseret på 454 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
9,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,2
Mad/spisning
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (454)
Sortér efter:
Hong L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. maj 2016
Still a favorite
6,3
Fantastic well-thought out service, central but secluded location just off the main Orchard Road drag. The only (slight) downside? A little bit of an older property but still very well maintained.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 12. marts 2016
Great property but rooms vary
6
Terrific orchard location, usual impeccable staff. Some rooms tired and smoky. But you can find an great stay if you get the more recently renovated rooms
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohd J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. februar 2016
Excellent Weekend @ Four Seasons Spore

Clean, Attentive and Near to shops
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
See K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. februar 2016
Perfect stay in Orchard road
6,3
Love the ambience in the lobby although it s abit small entrance but still love it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. december 2015
Great place to stay

Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
9
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuanheng W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 26. november 2015
Truly a 5-star hotel.

Room comfort, hotel condition and location.
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Levina E. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. november 2015
fantastic

design, comfort, luxury
8,3
feel overrate for this hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 25. oktober 2015
Overrated

Good service, free wifi, prime location
8,3
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Parichart P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 24. oktober 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room

very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
9
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Feng J. Familie med ældre børn China, 23. august 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!

1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
9,7
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefraFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rekreative FaciliteterFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - HaveFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Mad og drikkeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefraFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærhedenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02