Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,8
baseret på 460 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 460 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,3

Yuanheng W.
Singapore
29 januar 2016
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.

NALAE K.
Sydkorea
22 januar 2016
it is very nice and comfort
comfort, clean
I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.

Shirleen T.
Malaysia
20 december 2015
Great place to stay
Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.

Wilson H.
Australien
29 november 2015
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.

Levina E.
Indonesien
22 november 2015
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel

Wai K.
Hongkong
26 oktober 2015
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price

parichart P.
Thailand
26 oktober 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.

Debby T.
Indonesien
29 september 2015
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly

FENG J.
Kina
31 august 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.

XUERU G.
Hongkong
30 august 2015
Perfect!!!
excellent staff performance, room fomfort, hotel leanliness
enjoyable


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: