eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Badeværelse Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Badeværelse Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Badeværelse Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Badeværelse Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Indgang Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotellet udefra Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Lobby Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotellet indefra Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotellet indefra Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Omgivelser Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Geylang Antal værelser: 168
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 4455 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,9
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (4455)
Sorter efter:
Soeren K. Par Denmark, 9. februar 2013
Meget rent og meget småt.

Hotellet lå i red light distrikt. Det var et sjovt og spændende område med masser af liv. Tæt på metroen.
7
Rummet var ultralille men meget rent. Servicen var god.
Rasmus A. Gruppe Denmark, 14. november 2012
Smaa men hyggelige paene vaerelser

Paent og rent! God service
6,3
Lidt spaendende kvarter, men hyggeligt og en god maade at se en anden del af byen paa.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Night ZOO
Leif H. Rejsende alene Denmark, 10. april 2011
Meget små værelser

Relativt tæt på toget der går til lufthavnen og centrum
5
Beliggende i et billigt kvarter med mange ludere. Modsar kan man købe aftensmaden for 4$. udemærket værelse for en eller 2 nætter. Pænt rent. Ingen morgenmad på hotellet.
Stanley C. Par Singapore, 16. oktober 2014
Comfortable compact hotel in Singapore

Lots of food around, clean bed and not far from town
7,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable for a budget hotel. Rooms are very small but sufficient for a nights rest and hot shower. The staff were professional and location of the hotel is not far from the main road. With plenty of food choices around, it is overall a good hotel at a reasonable price for Singapore.
Arthur T. Par Singapore, 15. oktober 2014
Great Hotel if You're on a Budget

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
8,7
The sheets were fresh and clean. The room is tiny, but as a visitor, you're out the entire day anyway. Complimentary tea and coffee service in the room plus bottled water. The tap water is safe to drink in Singapore. Hot and cold shower plus basic toiletries provided. Free wifi in lobby area only. Conveniently located near public bus stop and mass rapid transit system. Staff were polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I'd rate my overall experience 5 out of 5 stars. ***IMPORTANT NOTE*** This hotel is situated in the heart of Singapore's infamous red light district. So long as you keep a straight face, walk briskly with an air of nonchalance, the hive of activity in the evening in the vicinity of the hotel shouldn't bother you too much. I wouldn't, however, recommend families with children to stay here though... Unless parents don't mind fending off questions from enquiring young minds ;)
Bi J. Par Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
OK hotel within walking distance

helpful receptionist, free wifi with my package, walking distance
6,7
The price of the hotel can be considered ok and reasonable, just the location a bit complicated. The hotel is within 10 min walking distance from Ajulnied MRT station
Stanley C. Par Singapore, 14. oktober 2014
Clean compact budget hotel

Comfortable rooms and reasonably priced
7,7
The hotel is clean and comfortable for a budget hotel. Rooms are very small but sufficient for a nights rest and hot shower. The staff were professional and location of the hotel is not far from the main road. With plenty of food choices around, it is overall a good hotel at a reasonable price for Singapore.
Pui P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. oktober 2014
Good and clean

- staff is nice and friendly, clean, convenience
7
Thanyapak P. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 13. oktober 2014
First Trip in Singapore 2014 with my sis

Cleanliness, Safety and Helpful Staff
9,3
This is my first time in Singapore and I go with my sister so I decide to find good place and safe. When I came to the hotel, I thought that I chose the right place because there are so many food courts nearby the hotel, Love it! In the next day, the staff said Good Morning to us and they asked me what our plan today, So Impressed! I think if I come back to travel in Singapore next time, I will stay here for sure. Thank you so much.
Usman W. Par Indonesia, 11. oktober 2014
Good

Comfortable
7,3
For sleep only

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GæsteværelseFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GæsteværelseFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GæsteværelseFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GæsteværelseFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadeværelseFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadeværelseFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadeværelseFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BadeværelseFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - GæsteværelseFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - IndgangFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotellet udefraFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - LobbyFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotellet indefraFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hotellet indefraFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - OmgivelserFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06