Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Badeværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Indgang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Omgivelser Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefra Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Indgang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: KLCC Antal værelser: 216
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 2096 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personale
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (2096)
Nicole B. Gruppe Denmark, 28. februar 2012
Trendy hotel med god beliggenhed

Lækre store værelser, professionelt personale, infinity pool på taget
9,3
Skønt med fri adgang til fitness, roof top pool samt sauna- og dampbadsfaciliteter.
Bjarne G. Par Denmark, 5. februar 2012
Fantastisk. Centralt, høj service & lækre værelse

Stort set alt
9,3
Vil helt sikkert vælge fracer place en anden gang. Ca 110 dollars pr nat er en fin pris
Tip om Restaurant: Hotellets egen restaurant
Jakob N. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 16. februar 2011
Lige ved KLCC, men lille pool og "tynd" morgenmad

Flink betjening
7,7
con. Flink og god betjening, man føler sig hjemme fra dag 1. Jeg fik straks eb låne paraply da det regnede og følte i det hele taget at jeg var en gæst man satte pris på, meget professionlt. Men dårlig morgenmad ifht. den normale standard i KL. Lille Pool. pro. God beliggenhed og ok værelse, uden at være prangede.
Fiona J. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 17. april 2014
Great value hotel, super location.

Location, attentive staff, standard of room
9,7
I'd never heard of Fraser Place despite many visits to KL for work, and when the option came for me to take some holiday there, the hotel came up in the searches that I did and it sounded like a nice place to stay. Despite the very central location (almost equidistant from KLCC and the Petronas Towers and the Pavilion shopping centre) in the Bukit Bintang area, it was a quiet hotel, with super-friendly and attentive staff - despite being there only a few days many learned my name and greeted me personally. Requests were always actioned quickly, courteously and with a friendly smile, and the room was clean and very comfortable. I especially liked having the small kitchenette so I could keep things in the fridge and prepare my own light meals if I didn't want to venture out. My only piece of criticism was that the selection for breakfast could have included more Asian food options - I prefer to eat the local cuisine when l travel and not stick to beans and sausages (although the chef cooking eggs to your liking was a nice touch). All in all, a great stay and I look forward to returning soon!
Sarah M. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. april 2014
highly recommended, service and cleanliness was A+

Room, staff & location
9,3
Excellent, room was fabulous, staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Qi S. Forretningsrejsende China, 12. april 2014
Spacious Room and Close to nightlife

Size, cleanliness and location
8
Very comfortable. I enjoyed its proximity to CBD and nightlife, as well as a great walk-in closet.
Busli B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. april 2014
Nice big studio room, clean and comfort for stay

Clean room, comfotable bed, good gym facilities
9
I found the location is located centrally in KLCC, the hotel is clean and comfortable, nice big studio room. Complete gym equipment. Not much choices of foods nearby.
Raja S. Par Singapore, 8. april 2014
Beyond our expectations.

The location was great, and the service was impeccable and the buffet breakfast was not too bad.
9,3
We were upgraded to a one bedroom upon arrival as they ran out of the studio rooms. The service as impeccable and so smooth during check-in and check-out. We will definitely come back to stay here again next time we are back in KL.
Melvyn L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 4. april 2014
Quite ok..but breakfast is vanilla

Location, facilities, easy access to good restaurants
7
Staff a bit slow, laundry service was extremely slow for a 5 star hotel, and breakfast spread was rly sad.. I like the sauna/Jacuzzi place and there was wii to play. Room was apartment style..so you can actually cook as they provide pots and plates and other utensils.
Parranee O. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 4. april 2014
Good valued money accommodation at the town center

Big unit of the room, Short walk for shopping, Near variety of restaurants.
9,7
Our first time to stay in the place. Very impressive eg. fast check in and check out. Big room size of Deluxe studio room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadeværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IndgangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - OmgivelserFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøderumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet udefraFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IndgangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A05