eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Badeværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Indgang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Indgang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 316
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 2816 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2816)
Sorter efter:
Nicole B. Gruppe Denmark, 28. februar 2012
Trendy hotel med god beliggenhed

Lækre store værelser, professionelt personale, infinity pool på taget
9,3
Skønt med fri adgang til fitness, roof top pool samt sauna- og dampbadsfaciliteter.
Bjarne G. Par Denmark, 5. februar 2012
Fantastisk. Centralt, høj service & lækre værelse

Stort set alt
9,3
Vil helt sikkert vælge fracer place en anden gang. Ca 110 dollars pr nat er en fin pris
Tip om Restaurant: Hotellets egen restaurant
Jakob N. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 16. februar 2011
Lige ved KLCC, men lille pool og "tynd" morgenmad

Flink betjening
7,7
con. Flink og god betjening, man føler sig hjemme fra dag 1. Jeg fik straks eb låne paraply da det regnede og følte i det hele taget at jeg var en gæst man satte pris på, meget professionlt. Men dårlig morgenmad ifht. den normale standard i KL. Lille Pool. pro. God beliggenhed og ok værelse, uden at være prangede.
James M. Par United Kingdom, 24. januar 2015
Fabulous

Big rooms, Sauna, Beds
9,7
Fantastic hotel. We regretted only having one night but it was the final stopover prior to arriving back in Australia after a long European holiday. We wanted something special and Fraser Place was certainly that. We were lucky enough to get a great Insider Deal and then had points to use up so the rate was brilliant. We booked a one bedroom suite and it was huge. Very well equipped if you want to do any cooking but food is so cheap and we always dine out. The hotel provided two complimentary bottles of water and a couple of cans of soft drinks in the suite. Our room was on the 24th floor with a great view. Don't be confused as the lift goes to 23A as there is no button for 24. The bed was fabulous and the bathroom huge. Free Wifi in all areas and it is fast. We loved the pool, sauna, steam room and jacuzzi area and if you need a gym fix, the equipment seems good although we did not use it. Breakfast was excellent with plenty to choose from. I was even able to have my favourite poached eggs cooked at the egg station. Staff service in all areas was excellent. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The monorail is about a 5 minute walk. We went to the Bukit Nanas stop. You can walk to the Petronas Towers very easily, about 5 minutes or so. There are plenty of restaurants in the area. Try the Japanese one which is almost next door. Service was great and the food delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place and would not hesitate to stay again.
Anna P. Rejsende alene Finland, 23. januar 2015
Hood hotel but not a worth of 5star

Clean, great staff, location is very good; 5min walk to petronas and 10min to Bukit Bintang
8,3
3night, solo travel
Samir D. Forretningsrejsende India, 21. januar 2015
Frasers is a great place

location. room size. 24 hrs Gym.
8,7
Very good
Lister J. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. januar 2015
Execellent

location, room and service
9,3
Exellent location, near to klcc (also means that near to train), near to beach club, thai club, walking distance to hardrock cafe, also 7eleven just next door. Amazing looking modern room which equiped with sufficient cooking utensils, microwave, coffee maker etc. Adequete facilities, gym, spa, pools facing klcc, also games like xbox for kids in the play area. Only complain is breakfast selection that is too common and does not match with the hotel other amazing offering
Ruena P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 16. januar 2015
the room was really worth more the price we paid.

the room is huge and the furnitures are great. and i really like the bed a lot! :)
9
Everything was smooth. 100% recommendation for this hotel.
Chun K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. januar 2015
comfortable n gd facility

room cleanliness, staff is being very helpful, room equipment is gd
9,3
overall it is better then i expected, they have given me a upgrade room. If i will travel back to KL, i will choose this hotel again. However, the pricing must be lowered.
Woo H. Par Malaysia, 11. januar 2015
The Most Satisfy Accommodation I Ever Stayed

Location, Cleanness, Spacious
9,3
It never make me disappointed. It is value for money. We were stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment. Is is spacious, clean, comfortable. Modern home feel once get inside the apartment. Cooking utensils and cutlery complete and in high quality. *Thumb UP*

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadeværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IndgangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøderumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IndgangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøderumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A08