eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Badeværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Indgang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Indgang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 316
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,5

baseret på 2932 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2932)
Sorter efter:
Nicole B. Gruppe Denmark, 28. februar 2012
Trendy hotel med god beliggenhed

Lækre store værelser, professionelt personale, infinity pool på taget
9,3
Skønt med fri adgang til fitness, roof top pool samt sauna- og dampbadsfaciliteter.
Bjarne G. Par Denmark, 5. februar 2012
Fantastisk. Centralt, høj service & lækre værelse

Stort set alt
9,3
Vil helt sikkert vælge fracer place en anden gang. Ca 110 dollars pr nat er en fin pris
Tip om Restaurant: Hotellets egen restaurant
Jakob N. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 16. februar 2011
Lige ved KLCC, men lille pool og "tynd" morgenmad

Flink betjening
7,7
con. Flink og god betjening, man føler sig hjemme fra dag 1. Jeg fik straks eb låne paraply da det regnede og følte i det hele taget at jeg var en gæst man satte pris på, meget professionlt. Men dårlig morgenmad ifht. den normale standard i KL. Lille Pool. pro. God beliggenhed og ok værelse, uden at være prangede.
Shahrizwan J. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. marts 2015
Location is good

As above
8
Kelvin K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur (R&R)

The buffet Breakfast is quite good. The size of the room and the Swimming Pool
7
During period hours, the lift cannot serve the bulk of the guest. Lift will skip your level and leave you waiting for another 3 to 4 miss till it stops at your level. After a long and tiring day, all you want is to have a good night rest. The pillows are too hard and not suitable for kids. Better choice of pillows are vital for a good rest.
Oliver O. Rejsende alene Germany, 22. marts 2015
stylish hotel

location, fantastic room, friendly staff
9,3
I had a brilliant stay. The breakfast was alright. The room was fantastic, it was big, nicely decorated and clean. 5 minutes from shopping centres and the twin towers.
David K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Fantastic Fraser

Comfort. Convenience. Care
9,7
Fraser Place KL is one of our best experience in a hotel stay. In fact, it is better than a hotel as their studio apartment arrangement gives a homely feeling, esp with the Kitchenette. Cozy room, 2 TVs, one with a comfortable sofa, and another in the bedroom, and a clean washroom and shower place, we can go on and on with the place. Also, we were given 20th floor with our request and we got a FREE spacious baby cot for our 6 month old baby gal. Also there is FREE, good coffee & apples, computers for surfing and cozy sofas near the reception area. Hotel staff were always there to help us with our heavy bags, to greet us and help us with information when we needed them. Walking distance of about 10-15mins, there is Paragon and a long strand of Bukit Bintang Shopping and on the other side, Suria KLCC (Mall attached with Petrona Towers). On Saturday night, we got glimpse of Fireworks on Saturday night from our room at about 9pm. I think it happens every Saturday. Also, you can do your own laundry in their SPIN room (RM9 for Wash and RM9 for Dry). There were Xbox room for 2, Wii Room for 2, a small, but good gym with Yoga room, Jacuzzi, Swimming Pool on the 18th floor. There was even a 100Plus and Sarsi drink when we first entered the room. Some drawbacks: Food is good, but not the best. Can't say it is 5 Star food arrangement. Also, waiting for the lift is frustrating. There were several times,the lift from upper floors skipped passed our floor 20 to head down and we don't understand why it didn't opened in our floor. Also there was once we were at the first floor. The lift came all the way down from 20+ floors to 2nd floor and then went back up to 20+ floors. Swimming Pool is small and crowded at popular times.
Russell L. Par Australia, 22. marts 2015
Great location

location, location, location
7,7
Excellent - would stay again. Very convenient to attractions and transport.
Taylor C. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. marts 2015
The best

Everything is amazing
10
Loved the stay in a repeat customer I love the hotel
Tang P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. marts 2015
Good stay

Location, comfort and staff performance
8
My family feel good for the stay. They upgraded my room to executive room when I was checked in. Besides of this the staff performance include the security in their friendly, honestly and warmest serve to be credit as my husband has left out his backbag with important documents in the parking area was found and contacted. I've much appreciated for their kindness and sincerity.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadeværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IndgangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøderumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IndgangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Altan/TerrasseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Altan/TerrasseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3A08