eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Badeværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Indgang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Indgang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 316
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 2726 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2726)
Sorter efter:
Nicole B. Gruppe Denmark, 28. februar 2012
Trendy hotel med god beliggenhed

Lækre store værelser, professionelt personale, infinity pool på taget
9,3
Skønt med fri adgang til fitness, roof top pool samt sauna- og dampbadsfaciliteter.
Bjarne G. Par Denmark, 5. februar 2012
Fantastisk. Centralt, høj service & lækre værelse

Stort set alt
9,3
Vil helt sikkert vælge fracer place en anden gang. Ca 110 dollars pr nat er en fin pris
Tip om Restaurant: Hotellets egen restaurant
Jakob N. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 16. februar 2011
Lige ved KLCC, men lille pool og "tynd" morgenmad

Flink betjening
7,7
con. Flink og god betjening, man føler sig hjemme fra dag 1. Jeg fik straks eb låne paraply da det regnede og følte i det hele taget at jeg var en gæst man satte pris på, meget professionlt. Men dårlig morgenmad ifht. den normale standard i KL. Lille Pool. pro. God beliggenhed og ok værelse, uden at være prangede.
Noraila S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. december 2014
excellent location

location, cleanliness, staff
8,7
Fazly A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. december 2014
Nice Hotel

I'm staying at the studio apartment which is big and clean. The hotel location is also near to KLCC where i can bring my family for shopping.
7,7
The room is big, clean and provide facilities for those who want to cook. The staff is also friendly and cooperative. I really feel comfortable and relax with my family during my stay at the hotel.
Norleila S. Par Singapore, 21. december 2014
nice scenery

the toileries, the room ambience, the location
9,7
Awesome. Loving the room. Everything complete. But ur hot water is not hot at all..
Chakrit S. Familie med små børn Thailand, 20. december 2014
Best for a Family

Fully Equipped, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
Fraser place has limited staff but we understand that it is a city hotel. Great location and standard hotel services are also very good. They should inform residences that preferred check in time should be after 15:00. We spent a lot of time waiting for checking in. We helped ourselves with luggages when checking out to avoid the inconvenient situation. Apart from that it was great staying there. We love that.
Lau B. Familie med små børn Singapore, 18. december 2014
Improvements needed

Location is good. 24hours gym thumb ups 👍. The Refresh room is fantastic. The room is spacious and neatly designed.
7
I feel the hotel is overrated as a 5 stars rating hotel. Overall, I would have rated it as a 3.5 or 4 stars hotel. There are only three lifts servicing the building( B3 car park to 30 floor). Upon checking out, I waited for full ten mins just to get to the B3 carpark from the checking out counter at level 2. First day when I checked in, I requested for a additional bed, I waited for 30 mins despite several calls to house keeping and reception to expedite the process. Each time I was told to wait and they will call me back. Eventually I have to give up and cancel off my requested as we were in the hurry to go out. No apology is given though for the long wait. Maybe I should be advised about the waiting time for a request in a five star hotel. Free wifi is on and off. I needed to call for help 2 times from the staff to rectify the problem during the two days stay. Most importantly, I had a complete black out in my room on the second day. It took a full 30 mins for the power supply to be resumed. This is the first time I have ever experienced in a hotel stay.
Jeremiah C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 17. december 2014
Excellent stay

Cleanliness, spacious, luxurious
9
It was fantastic. Every was good except for the food. The range of food available is quite small during breakfast, which was the only downside.
Mohd F. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. december 2014
Mix Reviews

Location was great...walking distance to pavillion etc...comfort and room space for price paid was excellent
8,3
A bit mix feelings on the housekeeping aspects. When room was made up, I felt that it was not up to standard. Items were left on the original place...example in my rush to leave the room, the TV remote control was left on the fridge in the kitchenette and was still there when i return

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadeværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IndgangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøderumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IndgangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøderumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02