eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Badeværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Indgang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitnessrum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Indgang Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimmingpool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møderum Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Område: KLCC Antal værelser: 316
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 2633 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (2633)
Sorter efter:
Nicole B. Gruppe Denmark, 28. februar 2012
Trendy hotel med god beliggenhed

Lækre store værelser, professionelt personale, infinity pool på taget
9,3
Skønt med fri adgang til fitness, roof top pool samt sauna- og dampbadsfaciliteter.
Bjarne G. Par Denmark, 5. februar 2012
Fantastisk. Centralt, høj service & lækre værelse

Stort set alt
9,3
Vil helt sikkert vælge fracer place en anden gang. Ca 110 dollars pr nat er en fin pris
Tip om Restaurant: Hotellets egen restaurant
Jakob N. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 16. februar 2011
Lige ved KLCC, men lille pool og "tynd" morgenmad

Flink betjening
7,7
con. Flink og god betjening, man føler sig hjemme fra dag 1. Jeg fik straks eb låne paraply da det regnede og følte i det hele taget at jeg var en gæst man satte pris på, meget professionlt. Men dårlig morgenmad ifht. den normale standard i KL. Lille Pool. pro. God beliggenhed og ok værelse, uden at være prangede.
Lydia R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 24. november 2014
cold water and cold eggs and slow elevators

location
4,7
the elevators can take up to 30 minutes to reach you. I complained about the cold showers and baths 3 times and each time they told me "we have informed maintenance" and yet each shower I took became luke warm and then cold within about 3 minutes. Not enough hot water to fill up the bathtub. The breakfast food is cold and tasteless. And the elevators take FOREVER.
Harris J. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 23. november 2014
Location. Big Clean room.

Location. Spacious and Clean Room. Near public transport and shopping
8,3
Great location - close to KLCC LRT to then connect to KLIA Express, and also close to monorail. Room is spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast (because it was the weekend) was crowded with families. Not bad quality, but selection was standard
Alvin H. Par Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Great Location, Very Clean, Perfect Stay

The Apartment is very clean and neatly devorated, utensils are available to use and it was just perfect
9,3
Celia M. Par United Kingdom, 22. november 2014
Excellent location and good comofrtable room

Location , Room
9,3
Fraser Place is very well located and the rooms are extremely comfortable. My only criticism is that breakfast is very limited as it is halal. There should be more choice
Johnson Y. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. november 2014
Good hotel but poor bellboy service

City hotel that is near few landmarks.
5,7
This is my don't know how many time staying in the hotel. This time I was very dissappointed on the bell boy service as when I reach the lobby the bellboy is never there to help or act as never see anything. When u see guest with a lot for bags I think you should go over to help as this is their job. I went back with big bags of thing 4 time in my 3 days stay but the bell boy is always hidding in the counter inside never come out to help.
Emily C. Gruppe Malaysia, 21. november 2014
Comfort. Clean. Like their bed

Bed. Kitchen. Location
6,3
Tanatip P. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 20. november 2014
Staff not so respnsive

Location, price, facility
7
We have trouble on some issue and have beed requested their staff since first check in date. They said this needs to be discussed with reservation and it took them 3 days to resolve this for us while we have to repeated telling stories to the new PIC 4 times - really wasted of time and annoyying on their communication gap among themselves. i am still impress with room's condition but just their no service minded of their staff makes me disappointed on this repeated stay.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadeværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IndgangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FitnessrumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøderumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - IndgangFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøderumFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SwimmingpoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GæsteværelseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05