eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Øst Perth, Perth, Australien 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badeværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikke Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikke Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikke Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimmingpool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Dansesal Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Møderum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimmingpool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse
Område: Øst Perth Antal værelser: 236
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 489 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (489)
Sorter efter:
Chun K. Par Singapore, 26. januar 2015
Will definitely come back next time

Fully equipped, new furnishing and indoor pool
9,7
Enjoying the stay. Good location. Near to the CBD area where it is 5 bus stops away. Buses are free within the CBD area. Generally, it is better than most 5 stars hotel.
Leanne E. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. januar 2015
Five Star

Room appointment, staff professionalism,
9,7
Excellent
Jordan M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. januar 2015
MS

ROOM STYLE, LOCATION, VIEW TO WACA
8
GREAT. DID NOT TRY FOOD SHOULD HAVE N/A AS AN OPTION
Helen T. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 22. januar 2015
Very clean and welcoming

While hotel very clean with very helpful staff. If you asked for anything they were happy to help
9,7
Very enjoyable and relaxing if come back to Perth will rebook with them
D R. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 22. januar 2015
Perfect place for the business traveller.

Quality of staff, food and facilities
9
Fantastic as always
Irish M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. januar 2015
I highly recommend this hotel! Great place!

Location, amenities, convenient, high quality stuff
9,3
I'm absolutely stunned by the cleanliness and size of the room. They made me stay in Perth worth remembering. It's very convenient to have complete cooking and laundry stuffs inside the room itself. Make life easy! I highly recommend this place though the price is not cheap but the experience is worth it! Thank you Fraser Suites staff for giving me free room upgrade. I'll definitely be coming back! Cheers!
Ian G. Par United Kingdom, 17. januar 2015
Perth break

Staff, room, and value for money
10
Jayme A. Par Australia, 17. januar 2015
Always a Classy Stay

Location, Fireworks, Comfort
8,7
This was our second stay at Fraser Suites Perth and we cant wait to go back. The only negative I would say is the $5 room service fee.
Christina P. Par United Kingdom, 16. januar 2015
Excellent hotel

huge room, great shower and the most comfortable bed.
9,3
Very enjoyable. A good 10 minute walk from the centre of everything though.
Larry P. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. januar 2015
Great hotel

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, good service
9,3
Ive stayed here many times, i recommend the premium 1 bedroom suite, really nice

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadeværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikkeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikkeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikkeFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - SwimmingpoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - DansesalFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - MøderumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - SwimmingpoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03