arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 708 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 708 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,1
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Imelda S.
Indonesien
17 juni 2016
pleasant stay
good hotel

brittany C.
Australien
09 juni 2016
great hotel!
Coudlnt really fault it, the people at the desk messed up a little bit and double charged me.. took a week the monet wasn't refunded, until I followed up again. then three days after. but its and clean

ERIC X.
Ghana
08 juni 2016
Very good
I enjoyed the facility and looking forward to using it again anytime am in Perth.

Nishika T.
Singapore
07 juni 2016
Noisy. Not recommended
Staff not friendly at check in counter. Very noisy in the morning, woken up twice by loud banging door sound ( house keeping staff) ! I feel very disturb with all these noise and didn't really rest well !definately won't come back again :(

Gim N.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Excellent hotel with cleanliness
Very comfortable beds and big apartment

Aquenta C.
Australien
06 juni 2016
Return again and again to this great accommodation
I have never had a bad experience here. The accommodation and staff are just so wonderful. Highly recommended

Algean T.
Singapore
05 juni 2016
Just satisfactory
We booked a river facing suite with 2 rooms. Toilet doors squeaking loud. Staff wasn't friendly and helpful enough. Seriously for the price I paid, we expected more.

Tim J.
USA
02 juni 2016
Needs better up keep.
May have been a great property in the 90's but needs updating, better staff supervision and more attention to maintenace.

Sandeep K.
Australien
30 maj 2016
staff not halp at all
Carry own lugage no one help out side to tell where we park car ..no parkinge ether They just pass the key of room and thats sit really awful ..never wana vist again

marie L.
Belgien
29 maj 2016
too expensive for the service
location difficult in terms of traffic and parking ,very small room for a high price , but the pool is a great plus for the rainy days