eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Øst Perth, Perth, Australien 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badeværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badeværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellet udefra
Område: Øst Perth Antal værelser: 236
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 342 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (342)
Sorter efter:
D R. Gruppe Thailand, 16. juli 2014
Great facilities and comfort

Cleanliness and modern Staff were great Nothing is a problem
8,3
Fantastic, I'll return each visit to Perth as my preferred hotel
Robert H. Par Australia, 14. juli 2014
Quiet stay

We had a winter escape package which included internet access, breakfasts and free parking. These were primary attractions.
9
Everything was adequate, but so clean and neat and businesslike. Perhaps because of this and the modern architecture there was a sense of sterility about the place. This was confirmed with the very few pictures (all abstract), and few plants (potted palms). Not a cosy place at all. Adequate to our purpose though.
Boon S. Gruppe Singapore, 12. juli 2014
Pleasant stay.

New hotel. Close proximity to airport. Good breakfast.
9
Great stay. Friendly service staff at reception and restaurant. Very clean rooms.
Stacey H. Gruppe Australia, 7. juli 2014
Beautiful hotel

Cleanliness Value for money Location
9
Comfortable stay with great value for money. Very happy
Sin H. Familie med små børn China, 2. juli 2014
Well appointed rooms

Spacious suites for families
8
Good. Recommend for families
Chris L. Gruppe Australia, 30. juni 2014
Will stay again

Clean, good pillows, friendly staff
10
Short but will stay here when ever I travel to Perth.
Beverley O. Par Australia, 30. juni 2014
A nice place to stay

Room size, Luxury fitout. Very comfortable bed
8,7
Very enjoyable. Breakfast buffet very ordinary. Would do better if cooked on demand. Not left in warmers. Having said that the staff were very pleasant.
Samantha D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 29. juni 2014
Relaxing last night in Perth at Fraser Suites.

Room layout, room features, view
8,3
Front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Really enjoyed the room layout and features. The room we received was as requested, up high with a beautiful view.
Seow Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 26. juni 2014
Comfortable stay with a good view; self contained

Clean, well equipped and attentive staff
8,7
Overall, a pleasant staff. Was impressed with the quality of the staff: 1) the counter staff was able to recommend good Chinese food nearby when asked 2) my little 5yo had a freak accident and knocked her forehead in the room. Upon calling, one staff arrived with a first aid kid in less than 5min. The apartment was clean and tastefully decorated in modern design. We could also see the river and casino from our apartment - nice view. Lastly, the check-in and check-out were fuss free.
Timothy C. Gruppe Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Nice beautiful hotel

New, clean and good service
8,3
Great place to be. Price is reasonable. The parking could have been a bit cheaper though.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellet udefraFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadeværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadeværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C05