eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Øst Perth, Perth, Australien 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badeværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badeværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellet indefra Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikke Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikke Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikke
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikke
Område: Øst Perth Antal værelser: 236
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 359 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (359)
Sorter efter:
Guo W. Par Australia, 22. august 2014
good location, easy to park, easy to go any place.

large room/clean room and good views of Perth
8,7
very good staff and good location.
Elizabeth L. Par Singapore, 10. august 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Par Indonesia, 6. august 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Forretningsrejsende Central African Republic, 6. august 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Par Singapore, 4. august 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Par Australia, 3. august 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. Par Malaysia, 3. august 2014
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.
Chad G. Par Australia, 28. juli 2014
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7,3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.
Jennifer G. Par Australia, 26. juli 2014
Fantastic!

Modern, sleek, stylish
9,7
Fabulous! Really impressed with style
Sin H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 26. juli 2014
Enjoying myself to the max!

Room, facilities, staff and cleanliness
9,7
Enjoy to my max!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadeværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadeværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellet indefraFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikkeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikkeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikkeFraser Suites Perth Perth - Mad og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A06