eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Øst Perth, Perth, Australien 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Badeværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Restaurant Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby
Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Dansesal Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Møderum Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Swimmingpool Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Perth Perth - Møderum
Område: Øst Perth Antal værelser: 236
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 539 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,1
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (539)
Sorter efter:
Itthi M. Par Thailand, 19. april 2015
Nice and good.

Clean and comfortable
8
Caradi M. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. april 2015
Excellent value for money

The view from my suite, service, cleanliness
10
This hotel/suites are the best value for money in Perth. So modern, clean and friendly. I will highly recommend anyone to stay here and will be back again myself.
Robert C. Par United Kingdom, 12. april 2015
Perfect place to end our holiday

Quality, service, facilities
9,3
I can see why this venue gets a good rating. From arrival to departure, the staff were excellent. The room was well appointed, with a fully stocked mini bar, and great TV. The bathroom was of a very high standard as well. The location wasn't great, unless you are there for a cricket match!
Gruffudd A. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 12. april 2015
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6,7
Bruce T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 11. april 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7,3
Amanda D. Par Australia, 10. april 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. Par United States of America, 7. april 2015
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8,7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Iisha S. Par Australia, 6. april 2015
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8,3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!
Semira G. Par United Kingdom, 6. april 2015
Alright...

Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
7
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.
Kevin H. Par New Zealand, 6. april 2015
Fraser Suites

Location to the CBD and river. High standard of service and good restaurant .
8,7
We stayed at Fraser suites for 4 nights and we were very happy with the experience. Breakfast and dinner were of a good standard. The only real negative was the $30 per night parking fee .

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fraser Suites Perth PerthFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - BadeværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - DansesalFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - MøderumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - SwimmingpoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - MøderumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - MøderumFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - MøderumFraser Suites Perth Perth - LobbyFraser Suites Perth Perth - SwimmingpoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivelserFraser Suites Perth Perth - MøderumFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivelserFraser Suites Perth Perth - RestaurantFraser Suites Perth Perth - OmgivelserFraser Suites Perth Perth - SwimmingpoolFraser Suites Perth Perth - Hotellet udefraFraser Suites Perth Perth - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Perth Perth - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02