eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 248372 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimmingpool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Swimmingpool Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitnessrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Fitnessrum Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Legeplads Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Legeplads
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Legeplads Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellet udefra Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Reception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Spa Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Faciliteter Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant
Område: Clarke Quay / Riverside Antal værelser: 255
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 263 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (263)
Sorter efter:
Seng Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. december 2014
Good facilities on site for young kids

Indoor and outdoor play zone and parking facilities
6,7
Excellent
Susywati M. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 4. december 2014
Feels at home

Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
7,7
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Elina L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 11. november 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 8. november 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 6. november 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 5. oktober 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 23. september 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Familie med små børn Australia, 16. september 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.
Priscillia C. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Nice

Full based facility, near city area & suitable for long stay
7,3
Craig H. Familie med små børn Australia, 13. september 2014
Great apartment accomodation

The rooms were clean, modern and spacious, staff very helpful and facilities for children were great
7,7
We had a great family holiday with our 4 year old and another family with kids. The setup is very kid friendly without comprising on comfort. There is an excellent kids room best for under 6's, a big pool with pool toys and outdoor space for them to run around. The apartments are modern and clean with very comfortable beds. The breakfast has a poor selection but staff were great. The location of the suites is not the best, hourly shuttles will take you to the city but we used taxis most of the time. We have previously stayed on orchard road or near a mrt and noticed the location of the fraser suites to be a little inconvenient. The facilities and room however did make up for this.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SwimmingpoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SwimmingpoolFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FitnessrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FitnessrumFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LegepladsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LegepladsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - LegepladsFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Hotellet udefraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - SpaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - FaciliteterFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08