Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 337 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (337)
Sortér efter:
Indra T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. maj 2016
Good but pricey
5,7
Good facility, hospitality. Breakfast is good, but not great. Too expensive.
Vicky S. Familie med ældre børn India, 25. maj 2016
Insipid breakfast
6,3
The only downside I felt was the breakfast. It's adequate if you are staying for upto 3 days. After that it is very repetitive and there is no freshly prepared dishes to order. It's a standardised breakfast which gets a bit boring.
Silvia S. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. april 2016
nice hotel
6,7
Modern and new! Nice hotel
Min S. Familie med små børn Myanmar, 14. april 2016
Ok
5
Ok
Syed J. Familie med ældre børn India, 7. april 2016
Efficient Service
5
It was a hectic trip for us in Singapore, but the staff were extremely helpful to ensure that all our goals were met. This was our first trip to Singapore, but I find pricing here much higher than KL, but I guess this is the world we live in.
Meliha C. Familie med små børn Australia, 7. marts 2016
Excellent for people with older Children
6,7
The experience was awesome, There was a gym and pool for the older kids, they have shuttle busses that take you to major shopping malls and surroundings. the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. the stay was very comfortable and will defiantly stay there again
Judith L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. februar 2016
Wonderful stay!!

Nice, very clean, super comfortable
8,3
Michael D. Familie med små børn Australia, 15. januar 2016
Good quality hotel

Good airconditioned modern rooms, Friendly staff, good location.
7,7
Great 5 night stay. Rooms quiet and roomy. Breakfast could have been better although adequate.
Jing H. Par Singapore, 2. januar 2016
Just a normal suite

Location, friendly staffs
7
Apartment was quite run down. But the room is still ok.
Delphine L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 12. december 2015
Comfortable stay

Space, Location and Child Friendliness
7,7
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LegepladsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LegepladsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LegepladsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01