Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Legeplads Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefra Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Legeplads Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Legeplads Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Clarke Quay Antal værelser: 255
Gratis trådløst internet

Tjek priser og tilgængelighed

Vi ønsker, at du betaler den lavest mulige pris for dit værelse. Hvis du har bestilt et hotelværelse gennem Agoda, og derefter viser os, at du kunne booke det samme værelse, på de samme datoer, til en lavere pris, der kan ses og bookes på en anden webside, vil vi enten matche denne pris eller slå den. Klik på dette link for at finde ud af mere.
Indtjekning:: Nætter: Udtjekning:

Udtjekning::

Kalender

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 292 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (292)
Sorter efter:
Susana A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 14. maj 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Zahid M. Familie med små børn Canada, 4. maj 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Azcona P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. april 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Dominic A. Familie med små børn Australia, 17. april 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Maria L. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 3. april 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Familie med små børn South Korea, 27. marts 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Familie med små børn Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Par United Kingdom, 14. marts 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Gruppe Singapore, 10. marts 2015
godd location quite and room are big

location
5,7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Familie med ældre børn South Korea, 25. februar 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7,7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LegepladsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Hotellet udefraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RestaurantFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LegepladsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - LegepladsFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AM-AGWEB-4E02