eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Møderum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Dansesal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Macau City Antal værelser: 156
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 745 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personale
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (745)
Irna P. Gruppe Indonesia, 4. april 2014
Fast Check in and clean

clean, fast check in
6
Quite hard to find this hotel from macau ferry terminal we should take number 12 very far away stop in Rua Fua De Costa
Manolito J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. marts 2014
Nice Place to stay in Macau

Accommodating and English speaking Receptionists, Fast Check in and Check out, close to bus station, fastfood, shopping mall
8
Overall stay is Good. The receptionists speaks English but there was no shuttle to airport
Daw F. Gruppe Singapore, 2. marts 2014
Pleasant & spacious.

Spacious room
7,3
Good. Location is central. Easily access by bus. The manager is very nice to us. Some of the front desk staff are friendly & willingly to attend the needs of the customers.
Eng K. Gruppe Singapore, 28. februar 2014
still ok

location, price, clean
7,3
Susie P. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. februar 2014
Excellent location

Location, shopping near by and transportation
7,3
No drama at all., very busy at the morning in the lobby. The front desk staffs is provided good service. My room is ready as soon as I get there around 1pm. If I have chance to visit Macau again I will definitely stay in this hotel.
Yin Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. februar 2014
A Friendly Stay

quiet area, friendly staff & comfortable stay
7
Pek K. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 27. januar 2014
convenience in traffic

in city central, have many supermarkets, traffic convenience
6
Bee F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. januar 2014
easier to shopping area

shopping, near to some tourist points, many local food
5,7
Sergey P. Rejsende alene Russia, 11. januar 2014
Like a cheap hostel

Clean bed sheet, no bugs, hot water.
5,3
Worst hotel I ever stayed in. A sink in the bathroom was almost clogged and a ventilation didn't work. So a steam was remaining for a long time each time after using the bathroom. The window had a gaps and the wind blew exactly into my head. WiFi was very unstable and slow, sometimes the connection was interrupting for several minutes. The cover of the extra blanket had light yellow color and as I suspect it was not clean.
Sat S. Par Indonesia, 5. januar 2014
close to very terminal, and ruins of st Pauls

good city area
7,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - MøderumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - DansesalFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C04