eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Møderum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Dansesal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 156
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,4

baseret på 782 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
6,8
Personalet
6,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (782)
Sorter efter:
Jie C. Rejsende alene China, 20. juli 2014
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel
7,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Yee M. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. juli 2014
It's fine but without wifi.

Clean, good location
5
Shu Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 9. juli 2014
Fun n special

Location is convenient for me. Bed is comfortable.
6
A standard hotel. Overall is good. Bathroom is old. Air con in one room is not functioning well.
Kelson W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
convenient location, some rooms newer than others.

location, wifi, free upgrade.
7
Kelson W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
free upgrade to rooms, central location

wifi, location, free upgrade.
7,3
Rishabh T. Rejsende alene India, 19. juni 2014
Not a great place to stay

Can't even think of one..
5,3
Toilets were lousy, both in the room and lobby. Staff was quite unhelpful and kinda rude. Not worth your money, especially since there are other places around that cost the same..
John P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 1. juni 2014
not good no coffee in room but i had a kettle

sorry none to mention
4
No coffee in room but i had a kettle and cups it took me agee to try and get coffee and reception said they dont have coffee in the hotel i got coffee in the end but no milk I had no plug in the bath so i could not have a prober wash b4 i went out I only stay here because the hotel i wanted was booked up it is not worth the money i paid
Victor S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 17. maj 2014
good

good
6
Desmond C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. april 2014
Difficult to get Taxi.

Noting Special.
5
Desmond C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. april 2014
Not Easy To Taxi AND No Shuttle Bus Service.

NA
4,3
NA

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - MøderumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - DansesalFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadeværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadeværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07