eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Møderum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Dansesal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 156
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 936 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (936)
Sorter efter:
See I. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. Rejsende alene Russia, 15. april 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8,3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.
Alyssa M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. april 2015
Stay at FHG

location, hotel restaurant (dim sum), staff
7,7
There are hardly any affordable places to stay in Macau. FHG is the cheapest option and it is obvious -- while the hotel appears nice and the staff was great. The room left much to be desired. I am normally not picky about hotel rooms (as long as I have a bed I am happy) but the room was unnaturally moist -- the blankets, pillows, and sheets all felt wet to the touch, which is an icky feeling. I dealt with it and still had decent sleep but might look for better lodging next time. The price for me was around $90 USD a night. I would pay a $30-50 more to stay at a much better casino resort. Or if money was an issue -- maybe stay at a hostel in Hong Kong and take the ferry to Macau. There are convenient and free shuttle bus casinos offer to take you from ferry to various hotels around macau -- you do not need to be staying at the casino to use. That said, FHG is situated at a great location! The dim sum at this hotel (2nd floor) was also excellent -- but only Chinese menus.
Chenghuan L. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 4. april 2015
OK

OK
4
Lum J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. marts 2015
BAD

good location
6
Tis is the 1st time I stay a hotel but no supply tissue.... a very bad experience . The hotel room and corridor was smelly , might abit old...the only good thing is easy to find food around the hotel
Venus L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. marts 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

location, staff,
6,3
Ventilation is bad due to windows fixed, so smell badly in the corridor and the room!
Lim M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 23. marts 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Macau local people morning market. Can feel village life .Local Famous foods and foods rate is much cheaper compare in visitor area. Just 20 minutes walking distance can reach to visitors places
3,3
The room is very very smelly and strong smelly until a lots customers requested to change room including me too is ready can't sleep for one whole night until the next morning again request to change all the new bed sheet and blankets. even from walking distance to room is very smelly. i will never book the two hotel in Macau anymore. In my life I had never stay a so smelly hotel before is very dirty and dusty too. Location is fanstatic far a way from 5 star hotel and Casino area. need to paid a lots transportation fees is not nice at all
Naresh K. Familie med ældre børn India, 21. marts 2015
Great location

Good location. Friendly staff. Near to all attraction
8,3
Leo S. Forretningsrejsende Switzerland, 20. marts 2015
Great place slightly tucked away from the hustle

Locaton and nice staff
7
Tai G. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. marts 2015
Satisfied customer

Clean, comfortable room, strategic location
8
Excellent job on overall room maintenance.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RestaurantFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - MøderumFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - DansesalFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - LobbyFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadeværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BadeværelseFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C04