Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Restaurant Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Møderum Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Dansesal Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Lobby Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 156
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 955 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,5
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (955)
Sorter efter:
Ma. R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. maj 2015
great value, great location, friendly staff

located in the busy part of the city near bus stops and restos. very clean facility, lobby smelled nice. room was very comfy with extra pillows free of charge.
8,7
It was very convenient at this hotel. Walking distance from Ruins of St Paul and Macau Museum. One bus stop away from HK Macau Ferry Terminal. Very clean. Smells nice. Friendly staff. i highly recommend.
Surapat S. Par Thailand, 5. maj 2015
Hotel is a good choice for travellers

Comfortable with reasonable price
7,3
Diana E. Gruppe Philippines, 3. maj 2015
stinky foul smelling corridors and room
4,3
your lobby smells good but your rooms don't.
Ahmad H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. april 2015
just a standard 3 star hotel

too typical
6,3
Its just a 3 star hotel, nothing memorable.
Conrado A. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. april 2015
The Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is worth the stay.

First - The male receptionist was very helpful and that was all that matters. Second The hotel is accessible to transport and restaurants and supermarkets and The Ruins of St Paul Third -
7,3
I booked with Agoda and I got a single room for the amount that I found was unreasonable. The single room is so small you can barely move about and there was no space even for your luggage right in front of the door was the edge of the bed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE SINGLE ROOM FOR WHATEVER PRICE IT MAY COST IT IS TOO SMALL AND THE ROOM ITSELF IS TOO CLOISTERED. You easily feel the discomfort staying in the single room. After I spoke with the male Receptionist at the Front Desk he helped me upgrade my room to a bigger room and I had to pay the difference. It made a lot of difference I REALLY LIKE THE ROOM it is very near to the Lift and it was on the 18th floor. If I will travel to Macao again I will book at this hotel provided it is not a SINGLE ROOM.
See I. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. Rejsende alene Russia, 15. april 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8,3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.
Pornrote N. Gruppe Thailand, 14. april 2015
Good location

Location in room facility
5,7
Hotel is quite old room is ok location good for walking traveller easy to go to the Macau attraction places
Pornrote N. Gruppe Thailand, 14. april 2015
Just a hotel for sleep
5,3
Smelly Capet corridor but in room is ok Quite old bathroom hot water always problem
Alyssa M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. april 2015
Stay at FHG

location, hotel restaurant (dim sum), staff
7,7
There are hardly any affordable places to stay in Macau. FHG is the cheapest option and it is obvious -- while the hotel appears nice and the staff was great. The room left much to be desired. I am normally not picky about hotel rooms (as long as I have a bed I am happy) but the room was unnaturally moist -- the blankets, pillows, and sheets all felt wet to the touch, which is an icky feeling. I dealt with it and still had decent sleep but might look for better lodging next time. The price for me was around $90 USD a night. I would pay a $30-50 more to stay at a much better casino resort. Or if money was an issue -- maybe stay at a hostel in Hong Kong and take the ferry to Macau. There are convenient and free shuttle bus casinos offer to take you from ferry to various hotels around macau -- you do not need to be staying at the casino to use. That said, FHG is situated at a great location! The dim sum at this hotel (2nd floor) was also excellent -- but only Chinese menus.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


AS-AGWEB-3C02