Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente, Cebu City, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 179 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (179)
Sortér efter:
Ching A. Par Philippines, 16. december 2015
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nelson L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 11. december 2015
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joselito A. Gruppe Philippines, 22. november 2015
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jose M. Par Philippines, 22. november 2015
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Forrest G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. oktober 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Timothy Z. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. september 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chinna C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 31. august 2015
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jungho L. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 30. august 2015
goof

location.
8
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lucian N. Par Romania, 15. maj 2015
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samuel S. Par Philippines, 19. april 2015
Accessible to almost everything

Perfect in location.
8,7
Very good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - IndgangFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadeværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadeværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadeværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadeværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BadeværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - FaciliteterFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05