Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Indgang Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Badeværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser
Beliggenhed: Cebu City Antal værelser: 63

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 147 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personale
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (147)
Helene T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. april 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Rejsende alene Belgium, 7. februar 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. december 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. december 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..
Aik C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. august 2013
fuente oro business suites

good and comfortable
6,3
good and comfortable
Vultaire I. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. august 2013
It was perfect

fast wifi and great staff
10
It was perfect. I got what I paid for and the staff was very nice. It is a very quiet hotel and I like how the kept it clean.
Carlos J. Gruppe Philippines, 21. juli 2013
Amazing Experience

Great, Clean and Centrally Located.
9,3
The hotel is centrally located. It is close to shopping malls and areas for night life! The room is clean and big and the staff was great they were really friendly. The breakfast was good either and they have a very good cafe down at the lobby.
Mark C. Par Australia, 6. juli 2013
it was ok

i didnt like the breakfast
5,3
iit was centrally located,the food was terrible and the staff,not that friendly
Nanette N. Rejsende alene Philippines, 9. juni 2013
accessible to hospital where we had appointments

clean, good breakfast, accessible to transportation
8,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - IndgangFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BadeværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OmgivelserFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OmgivelserFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C08