eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Indgang Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Lobby Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Badeværelse Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 63

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 157 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (157)
Sorter efter:
Mario C. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 23. august 2014
Fuente Oro BS Review

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
7
Overall Rating: Good
Pedro J. Par Philippines, 11. juli 2014
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8,3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Gruppe Philippines, 13. juni 2014
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 9. juni 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. maj 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. april 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Rejsende alene Belgium, 7. februar 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. december 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. december 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly
Aik C. Par Malaysia, 9. august 2013
good

good and comfortable
6
Good and comfortable. .............................................................. ... ..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - IndgangFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - LobbyFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - GæsteværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BadeværelseFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OmgivelserFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - OmgivelserFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B02