Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 36

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 250 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (250)
Sortér efter:
Umair N. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. december 2015
Over rated and expensive

Location nothing else
4,3
Wifi doesn't work during my 6 nights of stay, when I arrive in room on first day it was not clean before it was smelling. Front desk staff require more improvement on customer service & professionalism.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James G. Rejsende alene Canada, 28. november 2015
Good choice for the price

Location, room size
7,3
This is the second time that I've stayed at Fundee. It is in a fairly convenient location, with just a few blocks walk to Bangla Road, which ends at the beach. The pros: the rooms are quite large for what you pay, the beds are amazingly comfortable if you upgrade, and the staff is helpful. The cons: no swimming pool like some other options in the area, and the restaurant was "under renovations", just like last year when I was there. However, there are lots of nearby food choices, and if you prefer the beach over the pool, that doesn't really matter.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. september 2015
My Favorite

Great location. Clean/comfortable. Excellent customer service.
10
I have stayed here many times. I will always return because of the convenient location and spectacular customer service. Excellent value. Always a great experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bryan C. Par United States of America, 6. april 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ryan D. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. marts 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James G. Rejsende alene Canada, 19. januar 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aurelie V. Gruppe France, 6. december 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joshua P. Gruppe Singapore, 6. november 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ng T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Estelle E. Par Australia, 9. august 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08