Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 246
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (246)
Sorter efter:
Bryan C. Par United States of America, 6. april 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ryan D. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. marts 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James G. Rejsende alene Canada, 19. januar 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aurelie V. Gruppe France, 6. december 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joshua P. Gruppe Singapore, 6. november 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ng T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 27. september 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Estelle E. Par Australia, 9. august 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eva G. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 25. juli 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steven W. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. maj 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Issac L. Par Singapore, 12. marts 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - FaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07