eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikke FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Badeværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefra FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Patong Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 236 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personale
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (236)
Issac L. Par Singapore, 12. marts 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .
Jeremy W. Gruppe Malaysia, 24. februar 2014
Will never stay there again

Noise , more noise & more noise esp after 10PM till early morning
3,3
The manager owner was rude for the slightest reason. Will never stay there again...there are much better value for money hotel nearby
Vittoria S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 12. februar 2014
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4,7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
Nella M. Par Canada, 8. januar 2014
excellent attentive staff, manager was awesome..

staff, location, and surprisingly quiet.
9,3
The hotel is funky modern, rooms were large and comfortable, and manager was very helpful.
Francesco T. Par Italy, 1. januar 2014
not worth it

relaively clean, that's it
4,7
Stayed at the end of December, I think it was way overpriced although all hotels in Phuket charge more during that period. Room was small, clean, dark. The restroom was a nightmare, impossible to have a shower without flooding the whole restroom. Very few amenities. I read a few reviews commenting how good the location is. It's not far from Bangla and the shopping mall, but it's full of buildings in construction and very dusty. How can anyone say the location is good because this is going to be a great street once all the construction is finished. For the time being it's not a great location. Not possible to bring the towels to the beach, so we had to go and buy a few. I would not come back and suggest to go but I have to stress that the room is clean and it gets cleaned daily (although the bathroom becomes a mess as soon as you have a shower!)
Sal S. Rejsende alene Australia, 26. november 2013
Very comfortable in a good location.

The location, the bed in the superior room and it's cleanliness.
7,3
I have no regrets staying at FunDee. The manager and staff are very guest orientated, though I felt at times that the staff were more Western than Thai in mannerism. I upgraded to the superior room from the standard room. The king sized bed was one you'd expect in a five star hotel, very comfortable ensuring a good rest after a night out. The airconditioner is so quiet, spoilt only by the sounds of the road works outside. Yes road works, during the entire night. I'm told the road works are due to be finished soon to reveal the 'best road in Patong'. Negatives, so far as I can see, are the undersized television set and an average in-house cafe. Both are discounted by the little to no television viewing and the multitude of restaurants outside.
Elias G. Gruppe Australia, 13. november 2013
Pain-free

Clean, No Fuss, Basics covered
8,7
A great cheap option, had 3 rooms between us (was a slight shame we where in different sections but it's the same elevator you just come out on different sides)Staff where very friendly and helpful and the rooms where always clean. Rooms came with all the essentials for Thailand (A nice fridge ready to be stocked with your drinks, working aircon, comfy beds and a nice high pressure shower). Only a 5 minute walk to the Jungceylon Shopping centre or Bangla road, about 10-15minute walk to Patong Beach. At the moment (Nov 2013) they are doing road works on the street so the road can get a bit muddy if it rains but you can always just catch a tuk tuk or taxi if it's an issue for you Definitely a great option if you're simply looking for a place to call home base while you go out exploring
George L. Par Australia, 12. november 2013
Always great staying at FunDee

Location, staff, clean rooms
7,7
Always great to comeback to the FunDee! Nice clean rooms and the friendly staff make this a great place to stay. Beds are comfortable ensuring a great nights sleep. Only a short walk to restaurants and bars.
George L. Par Australia, 7. september 2013
Good value for money...will be coming back.

Good location, friendly staff and good nights sleep.
7,7
I've stayed at this Hotel several times and always found the accomodation to my liking. The staff are friendly and always willing to help. It's always great arriving and been greeted like a friend. The hotel location is ideal, close enough to walk to beach, restaurants and nightlife...but enought distance to get a good night sleep. Will be coming back!
Jessica T. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 19. august 2013
Great Value Hotel

Location, polite staff, affordable.
8,7
Our family stayed at Fundee for two weeks between two rooms on the ground floor and we found the location very convenient and pretty quiet. The staff were really friendly and helpful and it's very easy to get a taxi in the area. Our room had very good air conditioning and the wifi signal in the hotel is decent. Overall we were all very impressed with this hotel and would definitely stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Mad og drikkeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BadeværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet indefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GæsteværelseFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - IndgangFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05