eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

FV4006 Apartments

2 Berwick Street, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane, Australien 4006 (Se kort)

Book nu!

FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Køkken FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Køkken FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Køkken FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Køkken
FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Badeværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Gæsteværelse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Altan/Terrasse FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimmingpool FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimmingpool FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimmingpool FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Swimmingpool FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Fitnessrum FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Indgang FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet udefra FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet udefra FV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet udefra
Område: Fortitude Valley Antal værelser: 19

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 47 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (47)
Sorter efter:
Kerry M. Gruppe Australia, 13. juni 2014
Dirty with inefficient staff/processes

Location
5,3
LocationNothing else
Anne N. Par Australia, 18. maj 2014
very good location

big apartment & central location
9,3
I would recommend this apartment. the 2bedroom apartment is so spacious and all kitchen facilities supplied.
Joanna L. Gruppe New Zealand, 3. marts 2014
Good location in Fortitude Valley

Location, large main bedroom and kitchen
7
Location was good for the valley and CBD Shopping and restaurants. Found it easy to check in even though the front desk was unattended. Apartment had everything you needed would if been nice to have a balcony. Lower levels do have courtyards
Hyeon Y. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 21. november 2013
Good

clean, close to CBD, comfortable
7,7
Awesome!!! It was clean, close to CBD, comfortable during our stay in the FV4006 Apartment.
Matthew L. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 13. oktober 2013
Excellent stay, fantastic location.

Location, room size, value
8,3
Very pleasantly surprised by our stay. We stayed for 2 weeks between leasing our apartment and leaving the country. This place is great, the apartment was huge, it had all the homely amenities that made the transition so easy with two children under 4. The location is absolutely brilliant,right in the heart of the valley, but still very quiet. Definitely happy to recommend, would stay here again if circumstance arose.
Thanh N. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 1. august 2013
Decent hotel large room

Large room. Close to train station. Close to shops.
6,7
Decent. For the price of the room compared to comfort it probably isn't worth it.
Won H. Gruppe South Korea, 20. juli 2013
good

nice location
7,3
was not bad with group travle. next to the China town + close to nightlife stuffs It was quite clean until we found out there were ants..
Syh H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. juli 2013
a very good place for family

big and conform bed room, nice dining room and clean
6,3
i would recommend this apartments to my friends. It is a very good place to stay with family. Big apartment with car park. and lots of nice food around the area.
Nen L. Gruppe Australia, 28. juni 2013
what a lovely hotel

we can cook our own food, large room and confortable room
8,7
Chad N. Gruppe Australia, 27. juni 2013
Very good

Location, clean and good size for a family
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

FV4006 Apartments BrisbaneFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - KøkkenFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - KøkkenFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - KøkkenFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - KøkkenFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - BadeværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Altan/TerrasseFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - SwimmingpoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - SwimmingpoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - SwimmingpoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - SwimmingpoolFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - FitnessrumFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - IndgangFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet udefraFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet udefraFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet udefraFV4006 Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C05