eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 1449
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,7

baseret på 5844 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (5844)
Sorter efter:
Ka W. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 20. februar 2015
Lovely place, love faces

Room, service, food
9,3
Chin Y. Par Singapore, 20. februar 2015
Galaxy review

bed / pillow / promptness in service
8,7
Good.
Maggie C. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
Free food

Casino, food and location
8
Good ! Won money at casino
Chris W. Par Australia, 15. februar 2015
Galaxy Macau
9
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Chao H. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
good

good
8,7
good
Mark K. Par United Kingdom, 14. februar 2015
The very Best in Macau

Great STAFF - ROOMS - facilities
10
We stayed at the Venetian in September and we liked it very much HOWEVER the Galaxy is better by far. The Galaxy has somehow retained that boutique feel within a big hotel by offering a personal service. There is always someone on hand to point you in the right direction. We were upgraded and the room the view was out of this world. I can't say enough good things about this hotel we loved it and hope to go back again sometime soon. Thank you Galaxy.
Ao I. Par Macau, 14. februar 2015
Nice place to enjoy my holiday

The have enterainment provide to the guest such as cinema, dance show and bar.
8,7
I love this hotel, and I have a great time when I stay in this hotel.
Lau K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. februar 2015
good hotel

nice environment, good lcation, nice staff
8,7
good, will go again
Eunjee K. Par South Korea, 13. februar 2015
Best hotel in Macau

Nice room, good location
10
Naruemon P. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 13. februar 2015
great hotel ever

location, staff and cleanliness
9
hotel room was big and clean. staff are helpful and casino was big and elegance.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02