Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 1449
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

fra 6357
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (6357)
Sorter efter:
Lilian C. Familie med små børn China, 26. august 2015
Nice hotel for families

Good facilities for families with kids. Friendly and polite staffs who always wear smiles on their faces and ready to serve your needs
7,7
The only problem is the bed. The matress and pillows are too soft and not supportive at all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charensak S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 19. august 2015
Great 5 Stars Hotel

Luxury
9
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sau M. Par United Kingdom, 17. august 2015
Not bad

Clean, Good location and friendly staff
7,3
The room was smaller than I expected since i have stayed at the Venetian before, however it was comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and knew that it was my birthday organised a cake to be sent to our room. The restaurants were all packed and since we didn't have a booking on a Saturday we had to wait until 8.30pm. We finally seats at the Festive dinner Buffet for 498MOP. It was totally awful, there was no taste in the sushi and the sashimi tasted like it's been there forever. The noodles were cooked for you but there only a few strands per a bowl. Anyhow the hotel itself is still full of people wandering around and so very crowded and busy. However, we went over to the Venetian and the situation there seem worse. You can pop over Broadway Hotel which is new but there's nothing there worth seeing. The Shuttle bus were convenient but had to wait a long time sometimes and so was the taxi rank. Hint of advice; if the weather allows, suggest to walk to outside restaurants then to wait 20 mins for the taxi etc, it's all very nearby.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kittiphoom C. Gruppe Thailand, 14. august 2015
nice place and service

Nice room and clean
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wong W. Par Hong Kong, 11. august 2015
Nice hotel

nice hotel,swimming pool
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuen T. Familie med ældre børn China, 11. august 2015
Not for family of four!

Swimming and no more!
6,3
We have two big kids going with us. They are 10 and 14. We need to pay extra when go swimming! That's not fair!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dew C. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Will stay there again on next visit

Staffs are really polite and quick in response. Location is good and hotel do provides lot of shuttle bus to travel in and out from other hotels. Hotel itself is well design and big.
9,3
Pleasant, quiet and served well by the staffs in the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jennie C. Par Malaysia, 8. august 2015
NICE HOTEL AND LOCATION

SHOPPING, NICE ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF
9
This is my first time stay in this hotel. Very good and nice hotel, good very nice too. The room very comfortable and beautiful. Me and my husband very like the big bed. Will stay again for this hotel for next trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing S. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 4. august 2015
nice

nice swimming pool
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka Y. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 3. august 2015
Galaxy

Mini bar. wifi. Comfortable
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Altan/TerrasseGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - PlantegningerGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04