eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 1449
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 5527 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (5527)
Sorter efter:
Karlina D. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 19. september 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay

shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
9
Chan S. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 17. september 2014
Very comfy hotel , love it's swimming pool

Service, room, entertainment
4
It's my friend who stay there, the view from the hotel room is very pretty n the room is so comfortable
Kevin B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 16. september 2014
GALAXY OF DREAMS (in Macau)

Room very clean roomy, staff very helpful, food very good
9,7
in a word EXCELLENT
Francesco C. Par Australia, 16. september 2014
Great Birthday Personal Touch

The room was very large and luxurious - Clean and tidy with great facilities. The hotel pool was fun and relaxing. Nice personal touch of a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday.
8,7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. We checked in and had put a note when we booked that we were going to Macau for my Birthday. My actual birthday was on the day of check in and the front office staff offered me a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room. A very nice personal touch that sets it apart from other hotels. The room was very large and spacious, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff spoke decent English and the concierge were more than friendly with booking tickets for shows and booking restaurants. If you're visiting Macau - The House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams is a must see. I was skeptical of the hotel wave pool being tacky at first but it was actually quite fun. A good way to relax for an hour or so. The complex is quite small compared to the nearby Venetian and City of Dreams but there are shuttle buses that take you there within 10 minutes. I actually preferred staying at Galaxy because it was quieter and not jam packed with tour groups like the other two large resorts were. The gaming floor is quite average so if you're purely going for gambling maybe try another complex. The buffet restaurant (Festiva?) was quite good for lunch. Most of the other restaurants in the complex were average. Overall had a great experience at Galaxy Macau and would stay again and recommend it to others.
Wing S. Par Hong Kong, 16. september 2014
enjoy

good view,beach pool,easy outgoing
9,3
Louise H. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 12. september 2014
Cool hotel

good food, convenient location, designed room
8
Satisfaction,good food, convenient location, designed room
Averyl G. Par Australia, 12. september 2014
What a hotel room!!

Royal suite, service and pool facilities
9,7
We stayed in the royal suit and it was out of this world! A really fantastic experience!
Chang S. Familie med små børn Australia, 11. september 2014
5 stars accomodations, food court over- priced

great service, room was good and good atmoshpere
8
Sing O. Par Hong Kong, 9. september 2014
Very good

Swimming pool, room condition and lighting, breakfast
9,3
Karen K. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 9. september 2014
best place to spend mid-autumn in macau !!!!!

1. the wave pool
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3B02