Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 1449
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

fra 6161
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (6161)
Sorter efter:
Kam Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
Valued for money

Location, convenient shuffle buses, awesome resort facilities
9
Overall satisfactory, except I hace been waited for 20 minutes when I checked in due to the fact that they could not retrieve my booking from AGODA at first.
Yap Y. Par Malaysia, 30. juni 2015
Big room

Was upgraded to suite
9,3
Ma.Gina L. Gruppe Philippines, 30. juni 2015
Macau Vacation

Room, facilities and services offered
9,3
Exceeded my expectations. The hotel experience overall was grandiose. It will make you feel overwhelmed and amazed at how well thought of every detail is.
Wai S. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
The water park is fun

Water park (a bit overcrowded but was really fun), room is great
8,3
I booked a king bed with breakfast via Agoda with extra charges as it is for 3 guests. Turns out we were told that our package only includes 2 sets of breakfast even we booked for 3 guests via Agoda. The staff told us that there could be some miscommunication since we booked from Agoda instead of their official website. The booking voucher from Agoda were not clear as well (didn't state clearly whether the breakfast is for 2 or 3 people), which make us very confusing.
Ka L. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 30. juni 2015
best water park in Macau

water park in new Galaxy
8,3
air cond down in the middle of the night, but staff attend and fix it right away.
Viona A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. juni 2015
Great HOTEL

Nice hotel, great facilities, free shuttle bus
7,7
Great hotel, rooms
Leung P. Par China, 28. juni 2015
Convenient location

Staff are not attentive
6,3
Sagina H. Par India, 27. juni 2015
Love to stay at glaxay again

Room,Casino, Location,Mall
10
It was Fantastic ,Love to stay again and the water bottles they provide to drink,no need to buy
King M. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 26. juni 2015
Helpful staff and nice service

extend check out; reasonable price and helpful staff
9
Lili Y. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 26. juni 2015
a very good hotel, nice for a short vcation

the bed, pillow and light
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Altan/TerrasseGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Suite


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02