Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 1449
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 5419 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (5419)
Sorter efter:
Seung F. Gruppe South Korea, 10. juli 2014
Galaxy Macau

Good good good
6,3
Jackrit C. Gruppe Thailand, 5. juli 2014
Excellent

Convenience
6,7
Easy for a transportation to Galaxy Hotel and could find the good restaurant.
Ng W. Gruppe Hong Kong, 3. juli 2014
Great pool. Staff were so friendly and helpful

The pool was just like a beach, my kid and I enjoyed it so much. The staff were so friendly and caring, gave us priority when we check in with a baby. Mini bar was free, standard drinks included
10
I only stayed there for one night, it was a memorable stay as I can find nothing to complain. Staff were all very anticipated. Always offer us priority when we were with my 18months baby. They wore their big smile all the time. Room was not very quiet but acceptable, heard people around talking. They gave my son a children kit, that was very impressive, they really care about the kids. I love the pool very much, it was so clean and fun. My son and I enjoyed the wave very much that my son didn't want to leave. Free mini bar was good, no worry about getting thirsty at night, but of coz dun expect there are special drinks, the standard one like coke, sprite inclusive. Overall it was such a good hotel that we will stay again next time
Robertus T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
Comfortable

Friendly, fast, and glamorous
9,3
Robertus T. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
Nice glamorous fun

Nice glamorous fun
7,7
Vincci C. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 28. juni 2014
Enjoy

Room size, convenience, Great pool
7,3
Pankaj G. Familie med små børn India, 27. juni 2014
Great

Pool, Casino & its Diamond Lobby
8,3
Changqing G. Par China, 25. juni 2014
great choice in macau

good service, nice interior design and fixture, restaurant around also nice considering Macau standard
8,7
no regret to choose Galaxy macau, its a fairly new hotel so that all in-room fixture are quite well built. frequent shuttle bus can bring you almost anywhere in macau. restaurants in the hotel are also nice
Priscilla L. Gruppe China, 25. juni 2014
nice pool, good staff

nice pool, quiet, staff nice
6,7
Ronald Y. Gruppe Hong Kong, 25. juni 2014
Value for money

Interior design of guest room makes a comfortable stay; attentive staff; good entertainment complex
8,3
A satisfied stay with various food and entertainment.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C07