Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

baseret på 7098 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (7098)
Sortér efter:
Shui N. Familie med små børn United States of America, 29. april 2016
We'll be back
5,3
We love the place our rooms are gorgeous. The kids love their amenities specially the pool. We have a blast, it's sad that we only stayed short. Wished it could be longer but we decided that we will go back again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Waiman W. Par Hong Kong, 28. april 2016
Good location and facility
5,7
Nice environment
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vu V. Par United States of America, 27. april 2016
Big hotel with a nice pool.
6
Located within 5 minutes walk from Old Taipa Village. Very big hotel with huge pool. Great for family or single. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Veeratham S. Familie med små børn Thailand, 26. april 2016
Very good
6
Good rooms ,nice staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yin O. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 26. april 2016
Good
6,3
Relax!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sam T. Par Hong Kong, 25. april 2016
Nice Hotel, Clean and good service.
6,7
The location is convenient.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pauleen C. Par Philippines, 25. april 2016
Best hotel pool there is!
6,7
Galaxy has a new swimming pool areas that cater to all kinds of visitors. There are new thrilling slides depend on your adrenaline. Plus there is a lazy rapids which is very relaxing and has a lot of water splashing surprises! I booked through Agoda and got the room for 70% less. Though, the morning buffet at Festiva wasn't that good. It was okay but not salivating enough. The rooms are clean and huge!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Olivia F. Par Ireland, 25. april 2016
Amazing place!
6,7
We absolutely loved our time there and wish we had have booked for longer! Everything about this place is amazing and staff are so accomadating! Will definitely recommend it to friends! From the shuttle service to the gorgeous rooms not to mention the amazing surroundings definitely my fav place to stay so far!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chun H. Par Hong Kong, 25. april 2016
Well
5
Well
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sui M. Par Hong Kong, 23. april 2016
Celebrated brithday
5
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Altan/TerrasseGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - PlantegningerGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenGalaxy Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenGalaxy Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenGalaxy Macau Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - Spa


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03