Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Gæsteværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Strand Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative Faciliteter
Galaxy Macau Macao - Spa Galaxy Macau Macao - Butikker Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefra Galaxy Macau Macao - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Swimmingpool Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse Galaxy Macau Macao - Badeværelse
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 1449
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,7

fra 6278
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (6278)
Sorter efter:
Kerry C. Par Australia, 29. juli 2015
Good Resort shame about the customer service

Wave pool dining choices shopping
7
We booked for three nights with breakfast included but on check in the clerk told me I was only to get two breakfasts after I showed him my paperwork he saw that we had paid for three breakfasts and he typed something into the computer so I assumed it was sorted . He did not have strong English skills so maybe that was the problem on our last morning we went down to Festuva for breakfast and we were again told that we would have to pay first so I left my husband at the restaurant and returned to our room to again get the paperwork meanwhile they would not even give my husband a cup of tea unless he paid for it. It was extremely difficult to get our message accross as they hardly spoke English let alone read it if it was not for Kumar the head chef I don't know what we would have done. He was fantastic and sorted it out for us but I am still waiting for my apology from the duty manager I guess I will be waiting a long time
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tang W. Par Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Very good hotel.

cleanliness, Comfortable and friendly
9,7
Fantastic, Very good condition for hotel and cleanliness and Room comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 23. juli 2015
Grand & Comfort

Big room & clean, largest beach on 2nd floor and Shopping malls
9,3
I came back to this hotel after my last stay at 3 years ago, it is fantastic hotel that having all facilities under one roof. My son is really enjoy the pool ad beach at 2nd floor, we have spent our relaxing times during this 3 days stayed. Galaxy Hotel also having the free ride shuttle bus services, they can transport us to many location at Taipa area & also San Ma Lao. I love to come back again in near future.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roselin P. Par Singapore, 23. juli 2015
Relaxing Tour

Bed, Big & Cozy Room, Frienly Staff
7
Great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herry L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
aircon not cold room 7118

pool n bathroom n malls ok
7,3
Overall okk
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheung C. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 22. juli 2015
Nice trip

Swimming pool, room, environment
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edwin N. Par Singapore, 21. juli 2015
Excellent hotel

Good location and comfortable
9,7
Comfortable stay, convenient with all the free bus shuttle services, food options are excellent and reasonable price.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 20. juli 2015
Convenient and tidy hotel

Good swimming pool , convenient, room is clean
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
June C. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Galaxy hotel is the best in macau

They turn down the bed every evening even to the extend of folding the clothes you air out
9,3
It was the best hotel experience that we've had. Hotel room was superb with the view of the resort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siok W. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 19. juli 2015
Below Expectation

Nice ambience
5,7
After reading so many reviews posted by the travellers, I do have very high expectation from Galaxy Macau. However, the overall experience for us is below expectation and we feel the stay was not worth the value we paid for. Example: (1) The room is smaller than expected. (2) Requested for high floor but was given 10th storey only. (2) The peep-hole on our room's door is totally out of alignment. Staff took 20 to 30 minutes to get it fixed but the alignment is still not in full view. (3) The "beach" in the hotel is much smaller than what was shown in the website. (4) Average service level for counter staff. We also approached a bellboy for a taxi and to help us to convey to the taxi driver on the place we wanted to go but to our disappointment, he simply pointed the taxi stand direction and walked away, no further assistance was given. Nevertheless, the staff at the Galaxy Travel is more helpful and polite. They even helped to call up to check if MJ Gallery is still in operations when we only asked for the address. (5) Applying membership card at the Casino is quite a torture. After making the membership card at one counter, we were told to proceed to another counter if we want to set a pin no. to our card. We queued for another 20 minutes and realised that the initial membership cards which were issued to us 20 minutes ago were destroyed as the counter has to issue another new card with your photo plus to set a pin no. This is so double job and wasting time and resources.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - StrandGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet indefraGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Rekreative FaciliteterGalaxy Macau Macao - SpaGalaxy Macau Macao - ButikkerGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - BadeværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - Hotellet udefraGalaxy Macau Macao - Altan/TerrasseGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - GæsteværelseGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - KasinoGalaxy Macau Macao - SwimmingpoolGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04