eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 360
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1131 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1131)
Sorter efter:
Aprita P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
Great location

Strategic location, great Japanese restaurant, friendly staff
8,7
Comfortable
Wawan J. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
Clean Room, Nice and Friendly Staff

clean, friendly staff, big room
8,3
the room was nice and clean. Superior type is quite big and comfort. the location also very near to the shopping mall (plaza surabaya and grand city).
Jia Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Wenjoko S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. oktober 2014
Its a garden hotel.

Location, gym facilities and fast internet connection.
5,3
Lee C. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 12. oktober 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Rolando S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. oktober 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain good hotel and the room is clean. their staff who work at the restaurant is lovely and really helpful to the guest. i will give them 5 star for their service and their kindness this experience will absolutely make me comeback to this hotel
Abdul R. Gruppe Singapore, 9. oktober 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Fu H. Par Malaysia, 9. oktober 2014
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.
Cheng C. Par Singapore, 4. oktober 2014
toilet too small n narrow.

location
5,3
Reception staff slow.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08