Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 360
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 1365
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1365)
Sorter efter:
Ivan P. Gruppe Spain, 24. august 2015
good location and hotel

location price bed
8,7
it does the job even when it is not really a 4 star hotel, english can be improved.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jenny O. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. august 2015
Aussie biz travel

Service, quality & staff
10
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John B. Gruppe Ireland, 24. august 2015
Was a short stopover

Location, room, bathroom
7,3
Everything was fine except for the shower. A pet hate of mine is when a hotel has a bad shower and this was definitely the case here. The rooms are a fine size though and staff tried to help where possible but for receptionists their English is very poor for the most part.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hasnita A. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 23. august 2015
Clean, comfort and staff helpful and friendly

Near to amneties and easy access
8
A pleasant stay with lots of facilities such as 24hrs cafe and dining
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sute D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Old hotel renovated

Location, staff perfomance, location
6,7
Bed room has new renovated, still using tube TV, bath room still use old one, room floor dusty, water pressure is very low, air conditioner can not change the temperature (very cold)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maya N. Par Indonesia, 17. august 2015
Great location

Dim sum, money, and spacious room
10
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Novitaria N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. august 2015
Good Hotel

Large room, clean, near mall
7,7
I booked single bed for my guest but when he arrived he told me that he got twin bed from check in until check out (3 days). A little bit disappointed cause I already booked from 2 or 3 weeks before.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julianto T. Familie med små børn Australia, 14. august 2015
Love the Theme Room

Comfort, Stylish Room & Great location.
9,3
We stayed on this hotel for only 1 night, I wish we stayed longer. we got the Japanese themed room, it's very nice. The hotel itself is in the middle of the city so it's convenience. The staffs are great, the whole hotel is beautiful. The only complaint for this hotel is the smokers in breakfast area. Absolutely disgusting! No respect for other people that are eating. This hotel should stop people smoking indoor!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Asvin N. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 10. august 2015
Nice hotel with a suitable room. It's in the city

Large room, the location, the rate
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sunghee H. Gruppe South Korea, 9. august 2015
good promotion. best location

location. staffs.
8,7
good to stay for three days. two big malls near hoteal in walkable distance.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06