Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 360
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 1276 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1276)
Sorter efter:
Harjono P. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 24. maj 2015
Garden Palace Hotel
8
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Evelyn K. Par Indonesia, 19. maj 2015
Hassle free stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9,3
Our second time staying at this hotel. Cleanliness never fail to impress us. We took a walk to the nearby Delta Plaza, many local food to eat there. Nice stay once again.
Evelyn K. Par Indonesia, 15. maj 2015
Nice stay

location, cleanliness, spacious room
9
Hassle free stay at a hotel which has been there for many years. Do ask for the free wifi password as they forgot to give it on my first day of stay. Don't forget to try the Zangrandi ice cream right outside the hotel.
Andhika Y. Par Indonesia, 10. maj 2015
a palace in a garden

themed-room, affordable price, cleanlinees
7
very nice, even after i've been waiting about 10-15 minutes until I get my room ready. but it still very nice
Eric C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 30. april 2015
Great location

Great location, Great Staff performance, polite and kind staff
6,3
basically was ok. the staff was really nice. but the hotel was old hotel. need renovation. and i think before customer get into the room they need to change the sheets and everything if the room was not been stayed for a while. so the sheets is not soggy. but overall nice location. in the middle of the city.
Wilmen L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 30. april 2015
Great interior, big room, have gym facility

Interior,gym,staff response
10
Great
Djoko S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 29. april 2015
large room

large room, best location, value for money
8,7
We stayed 2 nights during Surabaya visit with my family. The location is superb which is in central. The room is large that able to accomodate 4 persons (2 twin bed + long sofa bed). Will comeback again. Recommended.
Carina A. Par Indonesia, 26. april 2015
No traditional food

Good location
8,7
Car
Jingga S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 22. april 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Lim H. Par Malaysia, 17. april 2015
Orange Taxi is bad.

Love, sex and apple.
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B03