eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60271 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Fitnessrum Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Badeværelse
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Luksuslounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Garden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 360
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 1234 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1234)
Sorter efter:
Teddy S. Par Indonesia, 23. februar 2015
Real comfy

Food, hospitality and Room
7,7
Overall, it was fine. We have a wonderful 2 nights stay in the hotel for our "honeymoon", We enjoyed the breakfast and the receptionist that we spoke to is kind too. Not to mention the curiosity of the 4 thematic room types that they have, we only tried 2 types and were wondering what the other 2 offer, until next time. So I'd say, with the price offers, it's worth a sleep.
Dwi H. Gruppe Indonesia, 22. februar 2015
staf very friendly

deluxe room very large! i like it!
9
Very comportable
John B. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. februar 2015
My recent stay

The concierge department were prompt and friendly.
6
My stay was okay. I was a bit upset when I arrived and was told that only smoking room s were available. I'm a non smoker and found this rather hard to accept. Second hand smoke has been proven to cause cancer and I felt let down by this hotel when they could only offer me a room that came with a risk to my healh.
Dario L. Gruppe Spain, 2. februar 2015
Good hotel, comfortable room

Room, clean, breakfast
9
Comfortable room, incredible breakfast buffet, friendly and helpfull staff, bar with live music. A bit far from downtown but taxi is cheap.
Erlina E. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
Good

Near from center
6,3
Overall good
Adoram Y. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 1. februar 2015
Great hotel, good location

Very good
9,3
Nice
Nicolas C. Par Indonesia, 18. januar 2015
Good

Value of money, location
7
This Hotel is old, location in downtown of Surabaya, near Mayor and governor office
Lawrence S. Rejsende alene Singapore, 5. januar 2015
4-star hotel but no English newspapers

Staff (friendly and well-trained), value and location.
8
My stay overall was satisfactory…in fact, I would rate it above average. But one minor issue tarnished an otherwise pleasant stay. I cannot read Bahasa when the papers was delivered on my first day. I brought in down to Reception to exchange it for the Jakarta Post. Reception asked Concierge and was told it has not yet arrived. However they would send it to my room when it did. The Jakarta Post never did arrive at my room for the three days I was staying there; and nobody called or left a message to explain why. It may be a minor detail but surely it is not too much to ask a 4-star hotel for English papers!
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
Good Hotel Close to Shopping Center

Great Location, Close to Local Food and Friendly Staff
8
Mitsuru M. Familie med ældre børn Japan, 3. januar 2015
good

staff room situation
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabayaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - FitnessrumGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LobbyGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - LuksusloungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantGarden Palace Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07