eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Garden View Hong Kong

1 Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : The Garden View - YWCA Hotel (Garden View International House Hotel)
Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Køkken Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool
Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Garden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Område Antal værelser: 141

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 2198 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (2198)
Sorter efter:
Jasmin A. Gruppe Denmark, 12. februar 2012
Centralt placeret hotel

God service og renligheden
7,3
Hotellet er centralt placeret, dog besværligt at komme til metroen men der kører en offentlig bus lige foran hotellet, som gerne skulle køre dig ind mod byen. Hotellets service var god, og renligheden ligeså. Morgenmaden var ikke tiltrækkende grundet for meget friture og sukker, men det er en smagssag. Vil i fremtiden gerne komme tilbage samt anbefale hotellet til andre.
Craig O. Par Australia, 18. januar 2015
Great hotel

Friendly staff, Good rooms and a good price
9
Friendly staff, Good rooms and a good price
Choo K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. januar 2015
comfortable stay

good view from room, comfortable bed n spacious room
6,7
I like the hotel overall except that I cannot rest early because of the stairway door slamming upon usage. There should be a guide on using the shower facilities. More improvement required on the staff front desk service.
Howard K. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 5. januar 2015
short stay in a good location

clean, quit, staff
7,7
nice stay in a not so busy Hong Kong stay every month in this hotel as its close to my office they should lower the in-room wireless cost as the entrance is full of people for the free internet.
Chiang T. Par Hong Kong, 4. januar 2015
Convenient.

Good Location. Polite. Not noisy.
8
Jang J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 4. januar 2015
nice room but bad location

good amenities, beautiful night view, clean room
7,3
Hotel and staff were nice but bad location. I used to take subway and it was difficult to get this hotel bcs had to take bus from admiralty station, either. But as i said, hotel was nice. Beautiful city view, clean room, nice staff. I can't judge hotel meal. Even though I stayed deluxe room, hotel breakfast wasn't included.
Michiel D. Rejsende alene South Africa, 3. januar 2015
Awesome Location, close to everything!!

Location, view and the supermarket downstairs!
9,3
I called a few weeks in advance to book an extra bed, and I was told that it is not a problem and I can pay the extra bed on arrival. But when I arrived, the extra bed was not booked and they were all in use, after a few words with the manager, we had to sleep all three (luckily close friends) on a double bed. We did get our extra bed for the following two night though promptly! The staff is very friendly, always helpful (Hello Kendra!!!) AND OUR VIEW WAS TO DIE FOR!!! Fantastic supermarket downstairs where we bought our breakfast every morning! Super strong shower, room is very clean and not as small as I remember other HK hotels! Close to bus stations and taxis are always available! I'll not stay anywhere else if I go to HK again!!!
Isabelle B. Par Belgium, 2. januar 2015
Very good choice and less expensive

the view, the situation, the staff
7,7
Ng K. Par Hong Kong, 25. december 2014
great to have the bathtub but not deep enough.

1,the view is great; 2, have bathtub; 3, beside hk park n near peak.
8
the tv is too old. no free distill water, nice to view the hk park and habour. over all, clean, big space room, but a bit old.
Yuzhang P. Forretningsrejsende China, 24. december 2014
best price for this location and service

service, cleaness, location.
10
The check in was nice and all room amenities are cleqn and organized. it surprises me that I can get this service,in Hong Kong for this price. There are many places to visit neaeby, massage places, food, mountain, etc. I will come again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Garden View Hong Kong HongkongGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - KøkkenGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseGarden View Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02