eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Indgang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Indgang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 400
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1580 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1580)
Sorter efter:
Tuan A. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 15. december 2014
Best hotel for shopaholic

Good location, great food and valued
7,7
I was there during my business trip. I just feel comfortable during my stay.
Rafael I. Gruppe Philippines, 15. december 2014
Best Vacation with best friends

Great location. Nice newly renovated rooms. Fast check-in and check-out service.
9
Renito B. Par Philippines, 14. december 2014
Nice

Location
10
Relax
Fatt K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. december 2014
Excellent Location

Location, Location, Location
8,7
The location of the hotel was excellent as was service generally. However, the experience was somewhat marred by having to queue to check-out. The hotel also does not have a porch for drop-offs and pick-ups, which necessitates using the pick-up and drop-off bay for the Gateway Apartments and then cutting across the shopping mall to access the hotel lobby. This is not an issue most of the time but for first time visitors who arrive late at night or who would like to partake of the night scene in Hong Kong, this may cause some inconvenience.
Koh S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. december 2014
Location, location, location

1. Excellent location 2. Excellent customer service 3. Spacious rooms
8,7
The hotel is located in the middle of a huge shopping complex where you can find most of the luxury brands. It is also very easy to get to other tourist spots. The hotel staff were all very polite and professional and friendly. They were extremely helpful and helped arrange for our airport transfer. The driver called the hotel when we were about to arrive to make sure the hotel has someone ready to receive us. Excellent! The rooms are quite spacious for HK standards and well appointed. Will definitely stay here again when we go to HK
Charissa S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. december 2014
Excellent Hotel Experience

Efficient staff, good room condition, preferred location
8
I had a good experience with this hotel with a minor glitch on check in. We were checked in an hour after designated check in time. The overall experience for 4 nights was a blast. Concierge was very helpful when I told them I left my bag in the shuttlebus.
Charissa S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. december 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Wonderful hotel, efficient concierge, good location
7,7
Buranee V. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 7. december 2014
great location

location, room size, service
8
good
Virat P. Familie med små børn Thailand, 7. december 2014
There is really no front door to the hotel.

Staff is very courteous and helpful.
9
Overall, it was a very good experience. Will definitely stay here again.
Vipas P. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 7. december 2014
Very good

Size of room, quality of decoration, cleanliness
8,7
Happy

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - IndgangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - IndgangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadeværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadeværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08