eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Indgang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Indgang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 400
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1387 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1387)
Sorter efter:
Gerardo G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. august 2014
Superior service, very helpful and friendly staff.

Speed and accuracy of service, friendliness of staff and very good location.
8,3
As always, their my number one choice hotel in Hongkong.
Pui Y. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 15. august 2014
good location

tidy, clean, nice decor, good location
9,3
good and satisfy
Brad L. Par Malaysia, 13. august 2014
very helpful staff. ..strategic location....

room is clean and the western restaurant is tasty with reasonable price
10
Fanny W. Par Indonesia, 12. august 2014
Very good hotel

Near shopping area, bed are comfy, big room and clean
10
Nath H. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 8. august 2014
alway stay hier if want to shopping

location price big room
8
It ok since it same as macopolo group hotel but room in gateway is more New
Ciara M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. juli 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Location

The hotel is close to shopping center and restaurants. It is connected to Harbour City/Ocean Terminal. Free Wifi
9
We had a pleasant stay at the Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo). Since it is connected to Harbour City, it is very convenient especially we had small children and a senior citizen with us. We can go back to the hotel room anytime in between shopping in the mall. Wifi is free. For the same rate, do opt for the room with two twin/double beds since the standard room with 1 queen big is small, almost half the size of the former.
Sandrine Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Excellent location, great service!

central location with the MTR nearby. great service by friendly staff. Clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
This is a hotel I would return to again! The rooms are very clean and spacious. It's a relatively new hotel with a nice fragrance. Easy access to the shops, food places and the subway station. Their personal touch during my stay with them - a birthday cake was sent to my room on my b'day. A pleasant surprise!
Sandrine Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 28. juli 2014
Excellent location, great service!

The hotel is located right in the beat
9,3
Jennifer U. Gruppe Philippines, 27. juli 2014
Gateway

Location
7,7
8 out of 10
Tricia M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. juli 2014
Great hotel

Great location, clean & spacious rooms.
9,3
Marco Polo Gateway remains to be my favorite hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong. The location is perfect for shopping. It is within Harbour City and just across Silvercord where I do most of my shopping and dining. The rooms are newly renovated and clean. I'm very particular with bathroom cleanliness and they have never failed in that department. I highly recommend this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - IndgangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - IndgangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadeværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C05