eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Indgang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Indgang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 400
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,5

baseret på 1707 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1707)
Sorter efter:
Akharapong P. Par Thailand, 29. marts 2015
Good size hotel in shopping area

good size room in good location slightly above average service
8,3
good can't complain
Pattaya S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 25. marts 2015
Good location

Good service and good location
9
The water heater is not working properly. The bathroom is not clean enough. Still got hairs on the floor and sink.
Nathvara K. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 22. marts 2015
Great location

Location, service and facility
9,7
The rooms are spacious, clean and well-decorated. All the necessary amenities are provided. Location is perfect for shopping and everything.
Nareapon A. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 21. marts 2015
Good location for shopping

Location / Clean / free mobile
8,3
As my idea, this is one of the most convenience hotel in Kowloon as its is closed to shopping area and MTR station. Also this hotel offer free mobile phone for using in Hong Kong and Kowloon area which will be very useful for everyone.
Irwan W. Par Singapore, 20. marts 2015
fantastic customer oriented service.

The free mobile phone. The great customer service. The good location
9
Paul F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 17. marts 2015
Convenience and Service oriented HoTel

Location and service.
8,7
We had a great stay , all the staff at the continental lounge were all very helpful and attnded well to our needs specially ms. maggie. We had experience smelling cigarette smoke on our bathroom but the staff were very apologetic and we were offered to move to another room. we wer also tols that though it should be a non- smoking floor, a room guest was warned due to smoking. Room amenities were ample and every night there was turn down service and water bottles were refilled. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Leonito B. Par Philippines, 16. marts 2015
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, service
7,7
Enjoyed my stay here
Wenjie S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 15. marts 2015
nice hotel but freshener is too strong

nice location
8,3
it is ok but the air freshener they use is too strong for those with sensitive and allergic noses like us. i got a headache during our stay because of that. my daughter woke up with a bad cold too.
Mui S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. marts 2015
Great lcation

Comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff
9
Comfy
Mui S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 14. marts 2015
Comfortable room.

Good location, decent size room and comfy bed
8,7
Fantastic stay!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - IndgangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - IndgangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadeværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadeværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06