eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Indgang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Indgang Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Lobby Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Restaurant
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikke Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Luksuslounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal værelser: 400
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1461 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (1461)
Sorter efter:
Veronica O. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. oktober 2014
Ideal for Fair Goers

Location, Rooms
9,3
For fair goers, going to Wanchai Hk Convention and Exhibition Center is easy and pleasant from the hotel. Walk 15 minutes to the ferry station and take the ferry to Wanchai, walk 5-10 minutes to convention center. Hotel is in the best area for shopping and eating in Hong Kong.
Choon S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 20. oktober 2014
Excellent

Good location, good food and value for money
10
Staff is friendly and approachable. Location is good and price is reasonable. Cleanliness environment too. Located within shopping district and we'll connected to many attractions like avenue of star, park, ferry terminal, etc. Bed is spacious and appreciate hotel giving complimentary baby cot. Food is nice at the restaurant and serving staff is professional.
Apinant B. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 19. oktober 2014
Marco Polo Review

It has great service first of all. Second the hotel is really clean. Third it has great location.
9,3
I had a great time at your hotel. I would like to see that continue the next time I come again,
Winny Y. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
superior quality

location, cleanliness, quality of the rooms
10
It is the best hotel we have ever stayed in in hongkong. We will definitely stay here again.
Candice A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. oktober 2014
Will still keep on coming back

Locatio, Service and Room comfort
9,7
Been staying for the past decade and numerous times already but since renovation I can say that they are one of the best that I have stayed in not only in HK but in all the countries that I have been to. Their superior suite is complete including access to the club lounge. Their staff are just the best and are very accommodating to all of our needs. Special mention to the concierge and bell staff who are one step ahead in attending to you requirements. I am a breastfeeding mom and travelled without my baby, since I had to pump my breast milk I needed storage for it so that I can bring it home with me in good condition. The Concierge and bell staff were so kind enough to assist me every time I need to have my expressed milk stored in the deep freezer, they even meet me whenever I step out of the elevator to get my milk bags for storage. Will definitely come back!
Gwendolyn C. Gruppe Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
Great location and rooms

Location, new and comfortable rooms
10
Gwendolyn C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 11. oktober 2014
Great location and rooms

Comfortable, large rooms, location
10
Gwendolyn C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 10. oktober 2014
Location, large rooms, remodeled

location, large rooms, comfortable bed, free wifi
10
Evon C. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 6. oktober 2014
Best location in the central of a city. Convenienc

Service. Courtesy from staff. Cleanliness
10
My dream has been fulfilled with safety journey n pick up from the airport despite of the protest going on in front of the hotel. And it is a one stop shopping around the area. Transportation is not a problem. I love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Hongkong. Every two to three months I will travel to Hongkong for good food and shopping and visits all my good friends.
Lynn C. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 4. oktober 2014
Excellent location

Location, convenience, ambience.
8,3
It was great because its close to transport, restaurants & shopping.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) HongkongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - IndgangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - IndgangGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LobbyGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - RestaurantGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Mad og drikkeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - LuksusloungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - GæsteværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - BadeværelseGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03