Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Gertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant

Barangay Payas, San Nicolas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filippinerne

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,5

baseret på 56 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
5,9
Beliggenhed
4,6
Personalet
6,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,5
Mad/spisning
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (56)
Sortér efter:
Maiden S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 26. april 2016
Awful hotel
2
We arrived at the hotel around 3pm after a very long trip from Manila. The rooms were not ready, hair strand are all over the floor inside the room and the toilet. We vacated the room and ask for cleaner. The drain of the bath tub was blocked so we are standing on everybody's showered water! Disgusting. Staffs are very unfriendly, and the wifi doesn't have signal inside the room. My uncle talked to some of the staff and one of them said that the water of the swimming pool hasn't been changed for a month since the water supply at the hotel is hauled. I am not reccommending this hotel.
Maria C. Gruppe Philippines, 22. marts 2016
Budget resort with breakfast
5,3
Got the best deal from this hotel when we stayed in Laoag. The place has a decent room enough for the stay, small pool and car park which we needed because we brought one. Although a bit "remote" and far from the main city, this resort is a good deal for budget travelers.
Kellen K. Par Philippines, 14. februar 2016
The Resort was fine awesome place

First cleanliness Second Friendly staff third nice location far from city
6,3
Awesome expirience it is far from om city nice to relax. Gertes Resort ownes also a private hospital there is an ambulance standby at the hotel because there thinking about the safetyness of there guest cool. This is Kellen Kasner from Makati. Dont expect too much because there are not a five star hotel hahaha other guest comments is horrible because maybe there thinking that this resort is a 5 star hotel
Mane V. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. januar 2016
They are accommodating
4,7
Must try!
Manuel L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 30. december 2015
our stay was a disaster!
2,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Samuel D. Gruppe Philippines, 29. december 2015
Ilocos norte vacation

Price is affordable...however guest must have a car...
5,3
The signage going to Hotel is very poor..ended up in the corn field 3 kilometers away from Gertes Resort...Suggest to have signage before arrival Laog..for instance 3 Km to Gertes resort followed by 2 km..1km..500 meters..replace the arrow sign better one...
Kristine T. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. december 2015
Stay in Gertes Resort

Affordable accomodation, a lot of parking area and staff are accomodating.
5,3
The room gave to us has a bad smell, water in the bathroom suddenly becomes orange in color. Food served during breakfast is not that nice but to be fair, just paid cheap for the breakfast so no complaint about it. Stay in the resort is so-so, anyway the good thing is the price is cheap.
Anthony L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 27. december 2015
Poor room condition

Staff are ok.. very attentive
4
Videoke or karaoke should not near hotel areas.. hotel guest cant sleep or rest while others is partying with max volume of videoke.. very annoying..
Mark D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. december 2015
My review

Food, staff
6,3
Geraldine B. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. december 2015
Nice place

Pool, staff, local knowledge
7,7
Lovely place to stay, staff were always helpful. Mattresses were not the most comfortable and could be improved but the rest of the facilities were good.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Gertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant LaoagGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DansesalGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DansesalGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - DansesalGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GæsteværelseGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GæsteværelseGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellet udefraGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellet udefraGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellet udefraGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellet udefraGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - SwimmingpoolGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - SwimmingpoolGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - SwimmingpoolGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - SwimmingpoolGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - SwimmingpoolGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - SwimmingpoolGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - SwimmingpoolGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pub/LoungeGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pub/LoungeGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pub/LoungeGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Pub/LoungeGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - ReceptionGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Rekreative FaciliteterGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HaveGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - HaveGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - SwimmingpoolGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotellet udefraGertes Resort Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Suite


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08